How to watch Samsung's Galaxy MWC Virtual event live stream

4
Samsung's next major Galaxy reveal event set for June 28
For obvious reasons, Mobile World Congress 2021 has been moved from Q1 to late Q2-early Q3 this year. Since it's one of the biggest players in the smartphone industry, Samsung rarely skips this event, which has become the place where the company introduces its most important flagships for the year.

Because MWC 2021 kicks off today, June 28, Samsung had to make its own Galaxy event early this year to announce the Galaxy S21 series. But we're happy to inform you that Samsung is one of the only companies to confirm a separate virtual event as part of MWC 2021. 

The South Korean smartphone maker revealed will host a virtual Samsung Galaxy session today, June 28, at 19:15 CET / 10:15 PST / 13:15 EST.

Samsung has confirmed it will introduce its new smartwatch software, involving the new Wear OS 3.0 platform made in collaboration with Google. Furthermore, the South Korean company mentions that it will share its “latest security enhancements and innovations designed to give users protection and peace of mind in an open and connected world.”

How to watch Samsung's MWC 2021 press conference live stream



New reasons to get excited every week

Get the most important news, reviews and deals in mobile tech delivered straight to your inbox

FCC OKs Cingular\'s purchase of AT&T Wireless