Watch the Motorola Moto G6/Moto E5 livestream event right here (YouTube stream)

Watch the Motorola Moto G6/Moto E5 livestream event right here (YouTube stream)
In case you've forgotten or totally out of the loop, Motorola is expected to announce its Moto G6 and E5 devices at an event today. This will put the lid on the tons of leaks and rumors that hardly left any aspect of the device a surprise. 

As we expected, the event will be livestreamed, but not on YouTube. Motorola is taking it up to Facebook to televise the event. 

UPDATE: It seems that Motorola has decided the opposite and will actually livestream the event on YouTube. Check it out below.

The show will start at 09:30 AM EST | 06:30 AM PST | 15:30 CEST and will go live on this Facebook page and Motorola's YouTube page.


FEATURED VIDEO

1 Comment

1. tallmatt81

Posts: 71; Member since: Dec 22, 2016

The realized that Facebook sucks like 30 seconds after they wrote it

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.