Liveblog: Samsung's announcement of the Galaxy S IV

Liveblog: Samsung's announcement of the Galaxy S IV
The time has come! Samsung is about to announce the Galaxy S IV at a loud event in New York City, and you can be sure that we'll be there to enjoy the show live (and to get the chance of playing with the new device). As you might have seen, we've posted the official webcast of the event, but if that's just not your thing, or you're simply looking for a laid-back liveblog coverage, you've come to the right place!

The event is scheduled to begin at 7PM ET | 6PM CT | 5PM MT | 4PM PT | 11PM GMT. Just hang around and the updates from the event will start to populate the liveblog below!


Related phones

Galaxy S4

FEATURED VIDEO

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless