x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Samsung SGH-D415 User Reviews

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

gevork dzhabroyan
posted on 01 Oct 2005, 03:30

2

THE WORST PHONE I' VE EVER HAD!

THE RECEPTION IS HORIBLE, THE EARPIECE IS TOO LOW, THE RING TONES ARE TOO LOW,EVERYTIME I WAS ON THE PHONE THE PERSON I WOULD SPEAK TO WOULD BE HEARING STATIC...

Design 2/10
Features 2/10
Sound Quality 2/10
Signal Strength 2/10
Value for money 2/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

jasmeet singh manik
posted on 06 Aug 2005, 02:24

7.6

jasmeet

It is a phone which has a value and demand of its own. According to me it is worth buying ,the clarity of camera along with additional features make it exception.

Design 8/10
Features 7/10
Sound Quality 7/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

unknown
posted on 24 Jul 2005, 15:50

5.8

Pros & Cons

I guess this phone is good, yeah it doesnt have mp3, and the recording seconds are too short. This phone is really nice looking. But its too big for me. Smaller the phone and many features, makes a good phone.

Design 6/10
Features 5/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 4/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

sidney
posted on 16 Jan 2005, 11:03

8.8

extra ordinary

one of the brilliant phone i've ever seen. when it comes to features and quality, two thumbs up!!!
high salute for the person who invent this phone.

Design 10/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 7/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

GeorgezZ
posted on 22 Dec 2004, 04:08

7.8

D500

Everybody go for samsung sgh-d500! This is the fone for real gourmets hey!!! Slide up, flashlight, 96MB memory, Mp3 support, Bluetooth, just everything you can imagine.

Design 10/10
Features 5/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Georgez
posted on 22 Dec 2004, 03:02

7.2

D410

Hmmm, I dont agree it is such an excellent fone. I got one and I miss some common functions as: I cant add a picture of anyone to contact. No Mp3 player at all. No flashlight, only 30 secs of video at once. Just a mistake to buy this piece of crap.::

Design 8/10
Features 5/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Pek
posted on 15 Dec 2004, 19:39

10

Exxcellent

this is really excellent and i want everybody use this phone ;)

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Ken
posted on 03 Sep 2004, 20:04

9.8

Very attractive!!!

everyone should go check it out. i love the clear and sharp color screen.

Design 10/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Elaine
posted on 26 Aug 2004, 09:32

9.4

Very, very sleek.

When I first laid eyes on it about 2 months ago, i knew i had to have it. This is without a doubt the chicest phone out there. No bluetooth, but for those people that just want to talk, capture, and record, this phone is perfect. There is a web browser and you can check your emails. Etc, etc, this has a lot.

the only thing that i'm worried about is that the sliding part kind of gives me a doubt. maybe it's just my phone but i'm starting to get afraid that it's going to break completely. however, my warranty assures me that i'm safe.

I know that when my friends see this, they will die. Very, very sleek.

Design 10/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 9/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories