ZTE Fury User Reviews

Overall user rating

9.4

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Build quality
9.0
Text input
9.2
Everyday usage
9.4
UI speed
9.8
Camera
9.6
Multimedia
9.6
Internet
9.6
Call quality
9.8
Battery
9.4
Reception
9.4
Display
9.6
Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of PhoneArena.

anishraj posted on Jul 06, 2012, 12:59 PM
Posts: 17; Member since: Jun 18, 2012

10.0

Once you get used to it, its really great.

anishraj has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

its an great phone i realy enjoy this phone its really different but once you get used to it, its really great. Compared to the other phones you can really personalize this phone and thats the best part.

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
10.0

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

Vivian123 posted on Mar 13, 2013, 4:40 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Mar 13, 2013

9.0

Best phone from ZTE!!!

Vivian123 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I like this phone because it has got very good quality of camera with LED flash and Autofocus, 5 Megapixel!!!! And, the most amazing part is it has got 4GB of Internal Memory...! Amazing phone with amazing features.

Build quality
8.0
Reception
9.0
Call quality
9.0
Internet
9.0
Multimedia
9.0
Camera
9.0
UI speed
9.0
Everyday usage
9.0
Text input
9.0
Display
10.0
Battery
9.0

Is this review helpful?

Report

Kevin007 posted on Jan 20, 2013, 8:13 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Dec 29, 2012

9.0

Awesome!!!!!!!!!

Kevin007 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Expriencing a good usage of the device as it has got Android 2.3 version of OS which is good. The Camera provides 5 megapixels with LED Flash and Auto focus, Digital zoom, Geo tagging which will bring excitement in the people who love to do photographing and post those in social network sites...!!!!!!!!! Overall amazing phone with amazing exprience!!!!!

Build quality
8.0
Reception
9.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
9.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
8.0
Text input
9.0
Display
9.0
Battery
10.0

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

rajath posted on Jul 25, 2012, 1:46 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Jul 25, 2012

10.0

This phone Camera is really good. Who loves photography they will fall in love with this phone.

rajath has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

As i am photography i really love this phone . The phone Camera is really Great and the picture quality we get form this phone is mind blowing . Who every purchase this phone seriously fall love this phone i am dam shore . The phone Camera provide 5 megapixels with LED Flash and Auto focus, Digital zoom, Geo tagging. This Camera provide Video recording also. As i am using this phone form past 1 year 4 months . i have never got any problem with this phone. Who all love photography this is the right phone to purchase.........

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
9.0
Display
10.0
Battery
9.0

Pros

  • Camera is really good

Cons

  • None

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

sagar76 posted on Jul 24, 2012, 5:02 PM
Posts: 1; Member since: Jul 18, 2012

9.0

magestic phone

sagar76 has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

I Am using this phone from more then a year , I have not faced any problem till now, the browsing options are really good, and the display clarity is really good, and the camera clarity is really good, any person who will use this phone , will never think of any other phone, for few years

Build quality
9.0
Reception
9.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
9.0
Camera
9.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
9.0
Display
9.0
Battery
9.0

Pros

  • dispaly

Cons

  • non

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review
This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.