x PhoneArena is hiring! Reviewer in the USA

OnePlus 5 User Reviews

10 Based on 3 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Internet10/10
Call quality10/10
Battery10/10
Reception10/10
Display10/10
Build quality9.7/10
Text input10/10
Everyday usage9.7/10
UI speed10/10
Camera9/10
Multimedia9.7/10

Alternatives



Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

sechinov
posted on 05 Sep 2017, 14:09 (Posts: 13; Member since: 30 Sep 2014)

10

Excellent continuation of 1 + 3t which will not disappoint.

sechinov has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

A couple of days on hand. The design is very good. In the hands of better than in the photo. The battery holds perfectly, even surprised, apparently the new 835 is quite energy efficient. I liked the camera, the sound, the quality of the material. My version 8/128 and black, looks great. Quick charging is good. Let's see how it goes on, while I really like this 1+5! I recommend.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Magnificent display
  • Great battery
  • Beautiful design
  • good camera
  • 8 RAM
  • comfortable in hand

Cons

  • A protective cover is desirable, it can slip out of your hands.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

nyarey
posted on 17 Sep 2017, 04:18 (Posts: 0; Member since: 17 Sep 2017)

10

Best Android phone

nyarey has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

I have been using this phone for more than 4months now. This phone's customizablity is unmatchable. The oxygen os works so smoothly on this machine. But at the same time I become addicted to the phone.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

nyarey alternatives:

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

farizagan
posted on 27 Aug 2017, 20:51 (Posts: 0; Member since: 27 Aug 2017)

10

Best Phone I ever had despite the camera ( ex iphone 7, s7 edge user )

farizagan has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Almost perfect phone.

What i like:
-Very Loud and clear speaker, as good as what i found in my old find 7a.
-Design is like a better iphone. Great. No need for infinity display
-very fast fingerprint
-no lag, very fluid performance. As fast as the android, as smooth as the iphone.
-Battery Life is very good, 7 hours of SOT with moderate usage and gaming sometimes.
-very fast charging with less heat.
-Reception is far better than the iphone, iphone really sucks at receiving signals ( wifi + cellular both sucks)
-Camera is good, but not great. Still better than yellowish + cartoonish camera from galaxy s7edge
-gaming mode rocks!
-slider notification is awesome

What i dislike:
-speaker position, i often cover it with my hand. Why does it have to be placed in left bottom of the phone? why not in the right?
-camera is good. But not as good as they said.

Build quality 9/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 8/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Everything

Cons

  • Camera is good, but not great.
  • Speaker position

farizagan alternatives:

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories