LG GT400 User Reviews

Overall user rating

7.2

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Internet
6.8
Call quality
7.5
Battery
6.3
Reception
7.2
Display
6.7
Build quality
7.2
Text input
6.2
Everyday usage
7.7
UI speed
7.0
Camera
7.7
Multimedia
6.5
Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of PhoneArena.

rajeev posted on Nov 06, 2011, 10:47 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Nov 06, 2011

7.0

its an avg one

rajeev has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

this phone has good 5 mp cam and i love it....but the phone is not responding when i connect it to my system having windows 7 64 bit version........ and this phone really sucks during txt msgs!!!!! this really useful for those who own a phone for the first time.....

Build quality
5.0
Reception
5.0
Call quality
7.0
Internet
6.0
Multimedia
6.0
Camera
9.0
UI speed
6.0
Everyday usage
7.0
Text input
4.0
Display
7.0
Battery
6.0

Is this review helpful?

Report

einarz posted on Dec 19, 2010, 2:05 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Dec 19, 2010

9.0

LG GT400

einarz has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Just got the LG GT400 phone (christmas gift) and i just love it!! GPS would have been great, but it supports Google maps, so that is not a big issue. I love the design, specially black, looks better that way, or that´s my opinion.
Overall this is a great product and with out a doubt among the best mobile phones i have ever owned. Can't put it away.

Nice one LG !

Build quality
10.0
Reception
9.0
Call quality
9.0
Internet
9.0
Multimedia
9.0
Camera
8.0
UI speed
9.0
Everyday usage
9.0
Text input
9.0
Display
9.0
Battery
9.0

Pros

  • Great looking phone.
  • Beautiful design.
  • Good camera

Cons

  • Does not have GPS

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Report

PAT2010 posted on Jul 01, 2011, 6:56 PM

2.0

how to unlock the GT 400 phone

PAT2010 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

i hate this phone, i have it only for a couple months and now it's lock because it's a toutch sreen phone i can't make any phone call with my phone now. I went back to the dealer where i brought, he told me that there is nothing he can do for me now i am stock with this phone. I have been with AT&T for 9 years i never have any problem and now i just move to this company and got this phone and it's loock. The problem is not with the company, they tried their best to help me, the problem is the phone. If someone can help me please email me. Thank you so much.

Build quality
2.0
1
Reception
2.0
Call quality
2.0
Internet
2.0
Multimedia
2.0
Camera
2.0
UI speed
2.0
Everyday usage
2.0
Text input
2.0
Display
2.0
Battery
2.0

Is this review helpful?

Report

bob posted on Jun 19, 2011, 2:36 AM

10.0

LG GT400

bob has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

OMG This is the best phone i have ever had in my life.i love it , I am never going too sell it....i love to text on it.love the 5 mega pixel camera......best best best best phone ever.reseption is the best.internet is perfect.battery awesome...everyday usage is butiful.......1,000,000 out of a 1,000,000...........

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
10.0

Pros

  • EVERYTHING

Cons

  • NOTHING

Is this review helpful?

Report

Roy posted on Jun 10, 2011, 11:43 AM

6.0

Cheap phone

Roy has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

I have this phone and i think it suck, even if i drop it alot it still sucks.
The battery is short, small screen etc...
If your're a teenager dont buy this phone even if its cheap because you can't play fun games and the games which are on the phone lags if you have memory on the phone.
The response to text mes. is bad. (If you type fast it will not respond so good)

Build quality
7.0
Reception
7.0
Call quality
8.0
Internet
6.0
Multimedia
3.0
Camera
8.0
UI speed
6.0
Everyday usage
8.0
Text input
3.0
Display
3.0
Battery
3.0

Pros

  • Touch
  • 5.0 MP camera
  • Great calender features
  • cheap

Cons

  • Bad touchscreen
  • Bad audio (for music)
  • small screen
  • no android

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

Andy posted on Nov 18, 2010, 5:52 AM

9.0

Great phone

Andy has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

It is a great phone and I love it i give it a 10 out of 10. The photos and videos taken are super and it is so easy to use to create texts, phone calls and everything I do day to day its just so easy to use.
I got a silver one and the design it great

Build quality
9.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
9.0
Internet
8.0
Multimedia
9.0
Camera
9.0
UI speed
9.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
9.0
Display
9.0
Battery
8.0

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review
This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless