x PhoneArena is hiring! Reviewer in the USA

HTC 10 User Reviews

9.9 Based on 19 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Everyday usage9.9/10
UI speed9.9/10
Camera9.3/10
Multimedia9.8/10
Internet9.8/10
Call quality9.8/10
Battery9.4/10
Reception9.8/10
Display9.7/10
Build quality9.9/10
Text input9.8/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

paceman
posted on 08 Dec 2016, 17:35 (Posts: 15; Member since: 23 May 2013)

9

Top smartphone 2016

paceman has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Premium quality and premium performance! Compared between Galaxy S7 and this and I can just say that I made the right choice. I listen to music at least two hours a day so this phone was the only choice for me.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 9/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Best sound quality on music I have ever heard!
  • Best premium feel

Cons

  • No Music app
  • No Photo gallery app

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

barbsman73
posted on 19 Oct 2016, 22:13 (Posts: 8; Member since: 06 Jan 2011)

10

htc10

barbsman73 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Rivals the s7 iphone 6&7...I even like it better than my note5, eccept the screen size. Htc out did theirselves. Just hope this isn't the best they can do. Hope they keep the good coming. Jpeg and raw picture editing is amazing

Build quality 10/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 9/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • all

Cons

  • screen size could have been bigger

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

314NTMD
posted on 08 Sep 2016, 09:35 (Posts: 10; Member since: 28 Jul 2016)

10

HTC 10/10

314NTMD has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

After having the HTC 10 for more than a month, I have to say ... HTC IS BACK!!

Pros:
(countless)
Cons (nitpicking):
1. "solid" doesn't necessarily means "bulky"
10 isn't heavy, but lighter is better (for one hand use)
2. satisfied with battery life personally
BUT battery life is never enough for a smartphone!!
3. no need for 2K screen (before juice is more than enough)

Sad to see a phone on par with (if not better than) S7/ iPhone selling soooo poorly
HTC IS BACK, but it is yet to be seen

# HTC 10/10

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

lamseunyau
posted on 12 Jul 2016, 03:09 (Posts: 37; Member since: 27 Apr 2015)

10

Most (BEST) underrated phone of 2016 | HTC 10/10

lamseunyau has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

I had the '10' for about one and half month coming from an HTC One M8 (Which I seriously fell in love with) and every aspect of this device is near to perfection and is seriously worth buying.

Hardware:

*Build Quality. NOTE: I have OCD
I have a Gold model. The gold color on this device is very different from last years' m8 or m9 and other 2014-2015 phones like the Huawei Mate7 etc., it has a darker tone (from what i observed) unlike the other dull-ish / light gold the others have but not too Acid Gold. There's this time where it catches more red light from the environment resulting to it having a rose gold-like color. One of my friend mistakenly thought of it as rose gold while we're outside.I just wished there's a variant for a gold back with black antenna lines and black glass front.

*I just found a little annoyance near the chamfer edges where both slots at the sides and the charging port has a very very thin aluminum support resulting to it being a tad sharp when you accidentally placed your finger on it. Almost like a blade touching your fingers/hands. also the sim/microsd slot is flushed. (Better than sticking out ofc). Just wished it was even.

*Speaking of chamfers. It's really amazing, it plays with light and looks good on every situation, not very glass-like reflective and you have something grippy to hold on to.

*The power button is VERY textured. I like it.

Sounds
*Speakers are just fine, not very loud but has a really good quality. The tweeter sounds a little...  

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

19 out of 21 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

chebner
posted on 03 Jun 2016, 22:09 (Posts: 236; Member since: 17 Oct 2011)

10

HTC is BACK!!!

chebner has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

The 10 is an exceptional phone. My only real complaint is the display. Not the quality of the display, the display itself is awesome. The issue is resolution. There is no need for QHD resolution on a 5.2 inch screen. There is no visual benefit over 1080p. The only noticeable impact of the QHD screen, good or bad, is a hit to battery life.

Build quality 10/10 I don't know of any phone that compares in terms of build quality. There are other premium designs with good build quality but the 10 is built like a tank. The GS7 is good, but what are they thinking with a glass back? iPhones seem tough but I see more iphones with broken screens than without.
Reception 10/10 No issues with reception what-so-ever
Call quality 10/10 Call quality is exceptional. I don't understand the somewhat negative comments about call quality in PA's review. When the other end is ringing, it is kind of quiet and hard to hear if you're in a noisy place. But as soon as they pick up on the other hand they come through loud and clear. At worse call quality is on par with the One M8 which I had for two years. I'd say the 10 is a little better.
Internet 10/10 Fast and silky smooth browsing.
Multimedia 10/10 Boomsound HiFi is not as good as the stereo speakers on the M8, but I don't use the built in speakers much anyway. Headphone output is second to none on a phone. Dedicated Hi Res players may be better, but who wants to carry around another device?
Camera 9/10 Camera is very good, and in many lighting conditions it's as good as any current phone. But anytime there is a bright light source either in the frame or close to the edge of the frame there is some hazy lens flare. If HTC can fix that with a software update the camera could go toe to toe with the GS7.
UI speed 10/10 Silky Smooth. Zero lag!
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10 Typing, as with all HTC phones I've had is great. My only complaint is the different keyboard. All the symbols are on different keys. I have to relearn them now and some of them aren't in the greatest spots.
Display 9/10 Display quality is really a 10. The only reason I gave it a 9 is because there is no need for QHD resolution on a 5.2 inch phone. There's no longer any performance hit for QHD, but battery life would certainly be better with 1080p.
Battery 8/10 My only real disappointment with the 10 is battery life. I was hoping for a decent jump in battery life over my One M8, but it's about the same. A 1080p screen would have been much better. Battery does charge very fast!

Pros

  • Build quality
  • Headphone audio output
  • Performance
  • EXCELLENT finger print reader
  • Great camera
  • Fast battery charging

Cons

  • No need for QHD

16 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

dragon76
posted on 25 May 2016, 15:08 (Posts: 24; Member since: 24 Jun 2012)

10

always been a HTC fan

dragon76 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

To start over the past couple years I have had several of the best phones available (Galaxy S6, S7 the Moto X Pure, ZTE Axon, M9, LG G4) but in my opinion HTC 10 is almost perfect for me. I think the camera is great for the most part, the screen is beautiful even though it doesn't get as bright as others, the cell reception and wifi is a little bit stronger than most phones, I miss the old stereo boom sound but the sound quality of the boom sound v2 is still very impressive.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 9/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Multimedia Sound and Visually Stunning

Cons

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

azharsalim
posted on 29 Apr 2017, 05:25 (Posts: 0; Member since: 29 Apr 2017)

10

The Perfect Smartphone

azharsalim has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

The Perfect Smartphone Of All Time. Comfortnes Is Top Notch. Welcome Back HTC. A Flagship Device. Nothing More Than This. Love The Black One. Feels So Sexy. A Great Camera Having Very Large Pixels. Dont Go For Internet Reviews If Yes You Will Hate This Phone. Because There Best Phone Will Be Samsung OfCourse Because Of Brand. Theyll Never Test The Phone Simply Putting The Best Smartphone And This Is My Honest Review. Thanks

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Everything

Cons

  • No IR Blaster

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

dochi910
posted on 19 Mar 2017, 14:06 (Posts: 0; Member since: 19 Mar 2017)

10

LOVE IT

dochi910 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

It is a perfect phone, the battery last all day long, great sound even better with headphones. Nothing bad to say about this phone, the only thing is that it should have come with water resistance. the screen is really good even when the sun light hit it.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

shutch49
posted on 15 Nov 2016, 10:35 (Posts: 0; Member since: 15 Nov 2016)

10

Thumbs up for HTC 10

shutch49 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Switched from Verizon to T-Mobile and purchased an unlocked version of HTC 10 directly from HTC's website. Don't know why T-Mobile d/c'd this phone as it is about as good as it gets. Was an early iPhone adopter and wife still uses iPhone 5S but I really enjoy the Android experience on HTC phones. This one is the best experience yet.

The size is just right for my usage. Too large for my wife and probably too heavy too. However, the HTC 10 can still be used effectively with just one hand, and that's a must for me.

The reception and call quality are both excellent. Not sure why others have complained about the speakers.

The UI speed is exceptional - no slow down experienced at all with everyday usage.

Both cameras are a huge improvement over the HTC One 8M.

Like the ability to add and configure storage as one contiguous space. I put a 64 GB card in mine along with the 32 GB of phone storage. 4 GB RAM is as much as some PC's and MacBooks have used as standard in recent editions.

Recommend Spigen NeoHybrid case for this phone. Great look and decent protection without adding lots of bulk.

I waited until Pixel phones were released before deciding on HTC 10 and I'm glad that I chose the HTC 10 over the newest Google phones even if the Pixel phones were made by HTC.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10 At full screen brightness, battery tends to run down a bit quicker than my HTC One 8M.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

dsparks
posted on 18 Aug 2016, 13:46 (Posts: 0; Member since: 24 Jul 2016)

10

HTC 10 - About as good as it gets!

dsparks has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

This phone is great. Feels very substantial. Build quality is very apparent right out of the box.The user interface is very clean. Runs very smooth. It's nice to get a phone that's not stuffed with bloatware. The camera is sweet, though there is a slight learning curve involved before you can take really nice pics.Spend that time! It takes Really nice shots. About time HTC got their act together!! I highly recommend this phone.

Build quality 10/10 Very solidly built. All Metal - No plastic.
Reception 9/10 Bluetooth integration can be iffy at times, but I'm quibbling...
Call quality 10/10 Excellent, very clear.
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10 you can take any pic you need. practice pays dividends.
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10 the standard keyboard is a bit different. Takes getting used to.
Display 9/10 Pretty crisp. But cranking up the brightness will suck your battery.
Battery 8/10

Pros

  • User Interface. Low bloatware.
  • Nice camera.
  • Does most everything really well.

Cons

  • Gets hot, but not LG hot.
  • Battery life not as good as advertised.

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Everesistant
posted on 20 Jul 2016, 07:50 (Posts: 0; Member since: 20 Jul 2016)

10

The Best Smartphone In The World

Everesistant has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

This is the smartphone that I wanted all of times. The best audio quality on the strongest android smartphone.
I don't see any lag or any crash. The phone makes me surprise every time that I use it. Bravo HTC

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • The Best Audio Quality
  • Hi-Res Headset
  • The Best Body Material
  • QHD Display with Warm and Brilliant Colors
  • Fast CPU
  • Strong GPU
  • Lots of RAM
  • No Lag and No Crash
  • and more...

Cons

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

saeedshakil
posted on 11 Jul 2016, 11:48 (Posts: 0; Member since: 18 Mar 2014)

10

best htc phone so far

saeedshakil has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

best htc smartphone ever.best music smartphone eve.best build phone ever.one of the best smartphone of 2016.3rd best smartphone of 2016 after samsung galaxy s7 edge and one plus three,only negative side is for me is display size is small for me.could be 5.5 inch

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 8/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • all izzz wellllllllll

Cons

  • display size could be minimum 5.5 inch
  • no waterproof

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

jinx20001
posted on 07 Jul 2016, 10:53 (Posts: 5; Member since: 19 Sep 2012)

10

Seriously good.

jinx20001 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Previous to this phone i had a galaxy s6. So my impressions are coming from this.

This htc 10 is perhaps the best phone i have had the pleasure to use. I will first point out the little issues i have, the design is nice. Its strong and sleek however the slightly curved screen is annoying for 2 reasons, number one is its only slightly a curve so you cant really detect it making it pointless and secondly i can not get a tempered glass protector to fit correctly which is a pain.

The other annoyance with design is the metal dings up pretty bad all to easy, i had it a day and dropped it once to be devestated by an all too noticeable ding.

Besides the design the camera is sharp and clean but it does have lens flare at times as others have pointed out.

Now thats the bad out the way the rest is stunning, the battery really does last a solid day of use i mean it really does last a good day ive often had 30 percent or more left by bed time aslong as i havnt played games or youtube all day long. Massively better than my previous s6 for sure.
The fingerprint sensor works and i mean really works, its fast, accurate and very rarely does not recognise me, its almost instant which again next to iphones and my s6 is a big improvement.

The ui is slick and quick you couldnt ask for better really.

Overall the phone is really a big step forward im loving the fact they made this phone better at the features most people use alot more than they realise, yes i take pictures but im no...  

Build quality 9/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

chbowlby
posted on 05 Jun 2016, 03:18 (Posts: 1; Member since: 20 Jul 2014)

10

Pretty much speechless after this phone... :)

chbowlby has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

There is so much to say great about this phone but HTC are back on the map with this build and should make everyone excited because i don't want them to go anywhere. They build the best of the best and this is top of the line phone. You wont be disappointed and so far the battery has done dam good. YAY!

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10 Had no issues at all
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10 just simply easy to use
UI speed 10/10 Shocked at how fast this phone really is
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Love the build on this phone
  • Highest of quality
  • Seriously hands down fastest phone out there
  • Slight weight
  • Redemption from pas phones

Cons

  • Getting use to a smaller scree size sucks but still a great phone
  • Miss the boomsound Front Facing

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

giancahwu
posted on 27 May 2016, 01:59 (Posts: 0; Member since: 27 May 2016)

10

Complete Package/ AMAZING PHONE

giancahwu has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

It is a beautiful phone, very good all around. Great camera hardware but the camera software could improve. The battery is better than expected for a 3000mhp battery. I highly recommend getting hi-def audio headphones to take full advantage of the amazing sound quality.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • No bloatware, good battery, complete package

Cons

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

markleavesley
posted on 19 May 2016, 03:15 (Posts: 0; Member since: 17 May 2016)

10

Best HTC ever, but not best camera

markleavesley has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I have the carbon grey model and it looks stunning. The pictures showing the huge chamfers do it a huge disservice in my opinion. This is an elegant and restrained looking phone. Sits nice in the hand, little slippy. The power button should be above the volume button so you can squeeze it with your index finger, below the volume is awkward and has taken several days to adjust. The fingerprint scanner and side buttons are a little to close to the bottom of the case if you have large digits like me, but you adjust easily enough. It's a pleasure to use, fluid and extremely responsive. The auto-brightness needs to respond faster and have a wider range of adjustment. I regularly find myself adjusting the auto brightness, M8 was the same. However, the slider is now readily accessible and this makes a surprising difference to the usability, though I shouldn't have to be doing it at all. Perfectly readable in sunlight, but doesn't go dark enough at night.

Sound is loud and clear but having the bass from one side and the tweeter from the other just sounds wrong. How many people stick their head in the middle of a speaker cabinet? The supplied hires earphones (UK) sound good but are uncomfortable as require pushing into your ear canal. Using other normal headphones along with the sound profiles does deliver richer sound, I noticed a lot of new percussion and sharper bass, I almost got giggly at one point. The headphone jack is so loud it actually causes my Sony car stereo to clip. I can...  

Build quality 10/10 Faultless, as if it were hand crafted rather than mass produced.
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 9/10 Wifi reception does not seem as strong as it should be, M8 and Note do better. Download speeds however defy belief.
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10 Some focus issues especially in high contrast, slow(er) to focus in dim light, no touch exposure is just weird. Overly compressed, needs a quality control setting. Beats the M8 by a mile though.
UI speed 10/10 Blistering, just blistering.
Everyday usage 10/10 I love the fingerprint scanner, I love having a display that I can read in sunlight with my sunglasses, I love having a camera that is actually usable. It's silky smooth to operate and quietly reserved in appearance. Stunning without needing the paparazzi to glorify it.
Text input 9/10 After the update (18th May) vastly improved
Display 10/10 Not as eye popping as AMOLED, but gorgeous nonetheless. Sometimes it's as if there is a photograph stuck to the front of the screen.
Battery 8/10 No worse than the M8, but no better either. Quick charge works well.

Pros

  • Stunning to look at and hold
  • Blazingly fast
  • Staggering improvement over M8
  • Gorgeous screen
  • Highly customisable keyboard

Cons

  • Camera still needs tweaking

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

JoseA
posted on 04 May 2016, 05:56 (Posts: 0; Member since: 04 May 2016)

10

Outstanding audio performance, it is in a separate class on itself

JoseA has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I am Very glad with the new HTC 10.
Congratulations to the audio team from HTC for the amazing performance with HI-FI wire headphones.
The display on the sunlight is not the best.
The user interface is very clean and simple, really easy to use it and to navigate into it.
Nice construction and materials which give the sensation of durability.
The battery life in day to day use will not be longer than 36 hours.
Camera in low light conditions could be much better.
Welcome back HTC.
Nice to have another option different from the two kings in the market.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10 Audio quality
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10
Display 9/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • Best Audio quality I have ever listened from any smartphone before, using the hi-fi headphones included into the box.
  • Very fast finger scanner sensor.
  • Easy to use and very clean UI
  • Very comfortable on the hand

Cons

  • The camera is good, much better than any previous from HTC but not the best in the market today.
  • The battery is about 36 hours for day to day use.
  • Display not complete clear under sunlight.

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Dev.sailu
posted on 30 Apr 2016, 12:28 (Posts: 1; Member since: 30 Apr 2016)

10

Htc 10

Dev.sailu has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Overall a very very good performer. One of the best device available in the market at this moment, nice display, very smooth performance and best sound quality through headphones i have ever experienced. Very happy with htc 10. If i have to find some improvement i would say its camera.(does not mean its bad).

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Best audio quality
  • Nice display
  • Good battery life
  • Nice build quality
  • Good camera

Cons

  • Camera goes wrong sometimes

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

DerekTaiwan
posted on 25 Apr 2016, 22:18 (Posts: 4; Member since: 18 Feb 2016)

9

HTC 10 Best of 2016!

DerekTaiwan has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I received my preordered HTC 10 on the 16th of April in Taiwan, where I live.I bought the dark grey with black front version.

When I first opened the box I was in love. The HTC 10 is a strikingly handsome phone. It has now been roughly 6 full days that I have been using the HTC 10 and these are my thoughts:

The Great:

1. Solid, well crafted body. The phone looks and feels stunning.

2. Sound quality from the earphones is phenomenal!

3. UI is fast, slick and minimal.

4. It charges super fast.

The Good:

1. The battery lasts a solid day with normal usage. (Calls, internet surfing, picture taking, light streaming of music)

2. The photo quality from both cameras is better than any other camera HTC has made so far.

3. The fingerprint reader works really well and is very responsive.

The Okay:

1. The phone feels bulky. It has heft to it and the edges start to feel a bit sharp.

2. The power button is a bit overly textured.

3. The internal speakers (tweeter and sub woofer) deliver loud sound but not stereo sound. The speakers lack the sound quality of the M7 or M8. They have the volume power, just not the quality.

The Bad:

1. The laser auto focus was buggy out of the box. It kept popping up an error message that it was being blocked and it wont let you take the picture. HTC has since sent out a camera software update and it kind of fixed the problem. The error is now infrequent, but still happens in low light.

2. The video and audio will sometimes stutter when a lot is...  

Build quality 10/10 Seamless all metal body with a smooth glass front. A very handsome phone!
Reception 10/10 Able to get reception in many locations.
Call quality 10/10 Calls are clear.
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 9/10 Phone heats up when playing HD video at full volume while running apps in the background.
Camera 9/10 Brights tend to be washed out. Struggles to quickly focus in low light situations. Problems with the laser auto focus. (HTC is aware and will release an update soon)
UI speed 10/10 Fast and minimal. Very close to stock Android.
Everyday usage 10/10 Met my everyday needs.
Text input 10/10
Display 9/10 Great in most situations except direct sunlight. You will need to up the brightness to 100% in direct sunlight.
Battery 10/10 Lasts me an entire day with still 30% left by 10pm.

Pros

  • Build quality is superb
  • Audio is supreme
  • USB-C is up to date tech
  • Super fast charging. 100% in just 30 min!
  • Best camera HTC has ever made
  • OIS in both front and back cameras
  • 1 year guaranteed replacement
  • UI (HTC Sense) is fast and near stock android

Cons

  • Gets hot when pushed to the max
  • Auto Laser Focus error message pops up frequently
  • Video playback stutters when watching HD video at full volume and running apps in the background
  • Auto rotate seems to have a glitch. It won't always rotate back to portrait mode from landscape mode

23 out of 30 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

New and Refurbished

Show more deals

Latest stories