x PhoneArena is hiring! Reviewer in the USA

Watch the all new HTC One (M8) event live stream here

Posted: , posted by Florin T.

Tags :



HTC is counting down the hours until the much-anticipated unveiling of its All New HTC One smartphone (codenamed M8). As previously reported, the new HTC One will finally be announced today, on March 25
HTC will live stream the launch event via the source link found at the end of this article. That’s great news for all those who can’t wait to see what the company’s next-gen flagship smartphone is all about.

The All New One should be available to purchase immediately after its announcement in the UK. For the moment, we don’t know if customers in the US will also be able to buy the handset starting March 25. In any case, Verizon, AT&T, Sprint and T-Mobile are all going to sell the smartphone eventually.

The new HTC One appeared in lots and lots of leaked photos and renders until now, so its design will likely not surprise too many people. But HTC could surprise us with some new features. Or maybe not? We'll see later today!

HTC One (M8) livestream begins at:
- New York: 11:00am EDT
- San Francisco: 8:00am PDT
- London: 3:00pm GMT
- Berlin: 4:00pm CET
- Rome: 4:00pm CET
- Paris: 4:00pm CET
- Hong Kong: 11:00pm HKT



source: HTC

59 Comments
  • Options
    Close





Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories