x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo User Reviews

8.8 Based on 5 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Call quality8.4/10
Battery9/10
Reception8.2/10
Display9.4/10
Build quality8/10
Text input9.2/10
Everyday usage8.6/10
UI speed8.8/10
Camera8.8/10
Multimedia9.2/10
Internet8.8/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

Kimmylewinsky
posted on 28 Aug 2014, 10:07 (Posts: 0; Member since: 28 Aug 2014)

10

BEST PHONE EVER.

Kimmylewinsky has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

The samsung galaxy grand neo is the best phone I ever have. Its specs are very good and the pixels are nice very nice and the design is great for everyday activities. The features are incredible with the phone doing things I neva though a phone would. I reccomend u get this phone becuz u wouldnt regret it. Trust me.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

inhato
posted on 27 Aug 2014, 05:33 (Posts: 0; Member since: 27 Aug 2014)

9

This phone is nice

inhato has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I bought this phone 2 weeks ago, and i think that this phone is very comfortable for everyday use. if you think that this phone is not fast enough, for your information it's easy to make it faster. just download Smart Launcher 2. (Y)

Build quality 8/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 8/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 8/10
UI speed 9/10 if you use Smart Launcher 2 it will be very fast. but with UI Touchwiz, sometimes its kinda laggy.
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10 i rarely do typos
Display 9/10
Battery 9/10 i can use this phone for a day. i plays some games and messaging actively.

Pros

  • Everyday Usage

Cons

  • Camera

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

dave888
posted on 03 Aug 2014, 10:39 (Posts: 0; Member since: 03 Aug 2014)

10

Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo

dave888 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I Its the best phone for people who love their eyes Does not hurt my eyes ,higher ppi's tend to hurt my eyes. Big letter numbers and text.not a premium feel on build quality but fulfill's its basic job,I still lile plasticy feel.reception is okay no problem texting and receiving calls,call quality is good,Internet is very fast by just using the default android browser,chrome browser is a bit slower,can render apps smoothly,camera is good,though I dont really use it yet it fulfills yet again as just my mirror even if its only a VGA.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10 No lags
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10 Does not hurt my eyes ,higher ppi's tend to hurt my eyes.
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • Does not hurt my eyes ,higher ppi's tend to hurt my eyes.

Cons

  • little bit battery drain but download app killers

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

kiran07
posted on 10 Jun 2014, 02:05 (Posts: 0; Member since: 23 May 2014)

10

Samsung galaxy grand neo best phone to use

kiran07 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

I have bought samsung galaxy grand neo and would say that its awesome phone i have. I have not change my phone yet. This phone has so many superb features and available in affordable range. You can check all its specification at samsung official sites and i ma sure you would love it.

http://www.samsung.com/in/

Build quality 10/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

bizmah
posted on 27 Feb 2014, 21:40 (Posts: 0; Member since: 27 Feb 2014)

5

competitor

bizmah has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

The Acer Liquid Z5 has a monocoque structure with a nice plastic finish . The back is fortunately not the shiny kind , does not stain to win , while the " before aa couple of nice decoration , including a speaker to the front. It is interesting that Acer actually has an extra button built on the back, quick call Acer but more on that later .On either side is a large flap that covers two SIM card slots and space for a microSD card .

Build quality 2/10
Reception 3/10
Call quality 4/10
Internet 6/10
Multimedia 7/10
Camera 8/10
UI speed 5/10
Everyday usage 3/10
Text input 7/10
Display 8/10
Battery 7/10

4 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories