Nokia 7610 Supernova User Reviews Back

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of PhoneArena.

Sa posted on Jul 24, 2009, 3:24 PM

4.7

stupid

i was so exited to get this phone
it was working fine wn i got it then on the third day the bluetooth simply wouldnt turn on and the whole phone will act weird plus every time i click the radrio icon it says radio off and it never opens
waste of my money

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Report

Anonymous posted on May 11, 2009, 2:46 AM

2.3

the phone is designed very well but it has lost of defects the display screen is to small with worst features and extremly worst performance it switch off within an hour automaticaly with additional worst sound effect..
so don't buy this cell its just waste of money....
its truly said that never go on looks go on performance...
its same with this cell .... think twise before buying this cell........
 

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Report

preethi posted on Mar 05, 2009, 12:56 AM

4.3

i got this phone just a month ago.it gets re-started aumatically least 2 times while messaging and some times it restarts around 3 to 4 times within an hour...is it the problem with my instrument or with the model itself??please help!!

8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Report

ralston posted on Jan 16, 2009, 12:34 AM

6.7

Nice phone ruined by flimsy back that you can't get off

What a nice phone. . . until you have to insert your SIM card or change batteries. In that case, this is the most ridiculously designed phone ever. The backs are all but impossible to get off, and you will end up at some point whether to risk damaging the phone itself or just sacrificing the back. No wonder they give you two - you'll need em.

Pros

  • Nice looks. Good sound.

Cons

  • Backs are flimsy and impossible to get off.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Report

Mz.K posted on Dec 13, 2008, 12:05 AM

9.0

This is a nice phone

The look, design,all the extras that comes with the phone is great.I received in he box data cables for the t.v & the cables to hook to the computer, earplugs,2 gig memory card and a red cover. Wow. What a deal! The picture quality is wonderful, the battery life is descent. I love the MP3 player and FM radio. I always up grade I only buy Nokia's there the best quality phones you can purchase.What I don't like is taking the back off the phone and the side music key.

Pros

  • The look, design,all the extras that comes with the phone is great.I received in he box data cables for the t.v & the cables to hook to the computer, earplugs,2 gig memory card and a red cover. Wow. What a deal! The picture quality is wonderful, the battery life is descent. I love the MP3 player and FM radio. I always up grade I only buy Nokia's there the best quality phones you can purchase.

Cons

  • Taking the back off the phone and the side music key. I do not like at all.

8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Report

Anonymous posted on Dec 01, 2008, 3:28 AM

6.3

when will this phone get "reviewed" by this site.............???????????????????????????/

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Report

Dhwani posted on Nov 20, 2008, 9:53 AM

10.0

I  W-A-N-T  T-H-I-S  M-O-B-I-L-E!!
 

Pros

  • Its d one dat wud suit me..after all its not just the phone its who we are!

Cons

  • I dont have it :(

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Report

Sn posted on Nov 15, 2008, 12:25 PM

9.0

Its not just phone IT'S WAT YOU ARE. :)

Hey, i am Nokiaphobic and I am using dis SUPERNOVA n really i jst love it...! I thnk i saw d priyanka's add once n den when i finally bought dis...n saw d add again i was really happy to have dis Sylish and  really gorgeous phn. camera and sound quality r exccelent. Other appication r nice.The only problem in dey hv not provided the data cable wid it...!I m fine wid keypads and all ...But  if u r planing to buy THE NOKIA SUPERNOVA 7610 check if u r comfortable wid Keypads.
Well i have more to discover it..and download some more stuff to check it out...But ii m really happy..I Can say its perfect for college going gals....Dey wiill really love it...!

Pros

  • superb photo & Sound quality.
  • Full marks on looks...!

Cons

  • No data cable and merory expandable till only 2GB

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Report

shruti posted on Nov 11, 2008, 9:30 AM

8.7

An amazing phone

I was impressed by the priyanka chopra's ad for this phone n bought it immediately. its very gorgeous.. looks sexy n classy. people around me jus couldn't resist holding it once in their hands. camera is very clear.. sound again is efective. The drawback is memory n there s no data cable or card reader in d box!!In all... i jus love it. Its my supernova.

13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review
This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless