Stay tuned for our iPhone 5 event coverage!

Stay tuned for our iPhone 5 event coverage!
Apple's iPhone 5 announcement event is scheduled to begin at 10AM Pacific Time today. Be sure to stay with PhoneArena, as we'll be covering every single detail surrounding the announcement, the new iPhone, as well as anything else that might happen.

As always, you can expect a lot of interesting coverage including a liveblog, specs reviews, comparisons, lots of news and other articles that will discuss the interesting new things surrounding the iPhone 5. And judging by all the leaks and rumors that we've seen, there will certainly be a lot to talk about.

Our liveblog will kick off about an hour prior to the event, so whoever wants to join in is welcomed to do it by posting comments or questions under the liveblog, and we'll make sure to answer them. The event itself will begin at 1PM ET | 12PM CT | 10AM PT | 6PM GMT | 7PM Central European Time.

Stay tuned!

Related phones

iPhone 5
  • Display 4.0 inches
    1136 x 640 pixels
  • Camera 8 MP (Single camera)
    1.2 MP front
  • Hardware Apple A6
    1GB RAM
  • Storage 64GB, not expandable
  • Battery 1440 mAh
  • OS iOS 10.x

FEATURED VIDEO

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless