Samsung Experience Event: Live Coverage

Samsung Experience Event: Live Coverage
Hey, you're right on time, as we're about to see Samsung unveil its latest offerings for the U.S.! This is our live-blog, dedicated to Samsung's Experience event, taking place today in NYC.

Of course, most of us expect the new devices to be the U.S. versions of the Samsung GALAXY S II. Most probably, we'll be treated to three phones in the form of the AT&T Attain, Sprint Within and T-Mobile Hercules, now that the Verizon Function is officially out of the game. But who knows, Samsung might even surprise us with a totally new product for Big Red! Here's for hoping!

The event is scheduled to start at 6:00PM ET | 5PM CT | 3PM PT. You can follow our live updates here, as well as through our Twitter account!



FEATURED VIDEO

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless