Liveblog: Verizon's CES 2013 keynote

Liveblog: Verizon's CES 2013 keynote
One of the more interesting keynotes today is that of Verizon. The leading U.S. carrier is here at CES 2013 to tell us all about what it's been up to lately. What makes our interest even bigger is that fact that we know absolutely nothing about what we might see and hear at this keynote.

Will it be just news and updates about the carrier, the market and the latest trends, or are we going to see some actual new devices? It'll certainly be a shame if Big Red doesn't surprise us with anything, but we'll see.

Join us as we experience this Verizon keynote here at CES 2013! We'll keep you posted through our liveblog below. The action begins at: 4:30PM PT | 6:30PM CT | 7:30PM ET | 12:30AM GMT!

Note: Folks, it doesn't seem we'll be seeing wireless centric stuff at Verizon; so we're switching to the Tmo presser. Check it out here!


FEATURED VIDEO

6 Comments

1. bparkerson unregistered

Pray they dont take away my unlimited data!!!

2. corporateJP

Posts: 2458; Member since: Nov 28, 2009

I'm sure that's next.

5. metalpoet unregistered

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!! COME ON VERIZON WHAT ABOUT SOMJE MORE INNOVATIVE WAYS TO SCREW US VERIZON CUSTOMERS!

6. techloverNYC

Posts: 601; Member since: Nov 20, 2012

did they take away the unlimited data plan for mobile already?

3. torr310

Posts: 1608; Member since: Oct 27, 2011

Please give us more affordable plans!

4. teamgen

Posts: 1; Member since: Jan 08, 2013

Cheaper data come on verizon

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.