Wanna catch Sony's IFA 2015 live stream? No problem - get over here!

Wanna catch Sony's IFA 2015 live stream? No problem - get over here!
What's up, smartphone fan-atics? You may be aware that today is Sony's big keynote at the annual IFA trade show in Berlin! Several little birdies have been telling us that Sony is about to debut its new Xperia Z5 smartphone line-up, and there may or may not be the super-special Xperia Z5 Premium, the world's first 4K resolution smartphone! 

Sony sure must be excited to come back to Berlin with a strong device inventory, and by the looks of it, Sony's keynote will be among this evening's highlights for sure! In fact, Sony CEO Kazuo Hirai will be coming all the way from Japan to take the stage himself and introduce the new stuff to the world! 

What's even better is that you'll be able to tune in live and see the action as it happens. To jump in the game, come back here on PhoneArena, or go to Sony's UK community page (link) today, at 3PM BST / 16PM CET / 09 AM CST.


PhoneArena will be live at the scene (check out our Sony IFA 2015 liveblog here), so expect our in-depth coverage, hands-on articles, and comparisons as usual!


FEATURED VIDEO

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless