Motorola Press Conference Live Coverage!

Motorola Press Conference Live Coverage!
Welcome to our Live Coverage article, dedicated to Motorola's CES 2011 Press Conference! While the company already unveiled its powerful Motorola Atrix 4G smartphone for AT&T, we feel that there's something more Moto's going to show today... possibly the much talked about DROID Xoom tablet. Stay tuned to us, guys, as we'll keep you posted on whatever the manufacturer announces.

The Press Conference starts at 16:00 PST | 19:00 EST | 00:00 GMT.



FEATURED VIDEO

1 Comment

Be the first one to post a comment

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.