Notification Center

This is our new notification center. Inside, you will find updates on the most important things happening right now.

Notifications

Hmm, push notifications seem to be disabled in your browser. You can enable them from the 'Settings' icon in the URL bar of your browser.

www.phonearena.com

Liveblog: Samsung's CES 2013 keynote

17
Liveblog: Samsung's CES 2013 keynote
We already saw Samsung's press-conference here at CES 2013, but now it's time for the company's keynote! To tell you the truth, we were a bit disappointed by the press-conference, because we didn't see much in the way of mobile, but who knows, this might be our lucky day!

Join us as we bring you live updates from the keynote of Samsung's president, Dr. Stephen Woo. Will we see something new by the South Korean giant? Stay with us and find out!

The event will begin at 9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST | 5PM GMT.


New reasons to get excited every week

Get the most important news, reviews and deals in mobile tech delivered straight to your inbox

FCC OKs Cingular\'s purchase of AT&T Wireless