Liveblog: Apple announces new iPhone models

99+
Liveblog
That's it, guys – the wait is over! The day, on which Apple will officially introduce us to its new iPhone models – presumably the iPhone 5S and the iPhone 5C, has finally arrived. Needless to say, we're excited to see what the company has crafted in its workshops in Cupertino, and we bet that a lot of you are also looking forward to learning more about these upcoming devices. Naturally, we'll be following the event live as it unfolds. Would you like to join us? If so, then you've come to the right place. Here we'll be liveblogging the announcement of the new iPhone models, bringing you all the major and minor announcements that Apple has to make today. 

To follow the event along with us, make sure you're back here at 10:00AM Pacific | 1:00PM Eastern | 12:00PM Central | 11:00AM Mountain | 7:00PM CET | 6:00PM UK

In the meantime, here's what we're expecting to see at the event:


Images courtesy of PCMag

New reasons to get excited every week

Get the most important news, reviews and deals in mobile tech delivered straight to your inbox

Related phones

iPhone 5s

PhoneArena Score:

9.3

User Score:

8.6
  • Display 4.0 inches 1136 x 640 pixels
  • Camera 8 MP (Single camera) 1.2 MP front
  • Hardware Apple A7 1GB RAM
  • Storage 64GB, not expandable
  • Battery 1570 mAh
  • OS iOS 12.x
iPhone 5c

PhoneArena Score:

9.0

User Score:

8.8
  • Display 4.0 inches 1136 x 640 pixels
  • Camera 8 MP (Single camera) 1.2 MP front
  • Hardware Apple A6 1GB RAM
  • Storage 32GB, not expandable
  • Battery 1507 mAh
  • OS iOS 10.x

FEATURED VIDEO

Latest News

FCC OKs Cingular\'s purchase of AT&T Wireless