Here's how to prevent Apple Music from charging you after its three-month free trial ends
Using Apple Music will cost you $9.99 a month for an individual user and $15.99 for a family plan, yet the first three months of usage will cost you nothing - only after the free trial ends, Apple will charge you accordingly to the subscription plan you've chosen.
This means that just anyone with an iOS 8.4 and a valid billing information can stream their favorite tracks with Apple Music. The best part is that you can prevent Apple Music from renewing your subscription after the trial ends. Simply put, this means that Apple Music will be free for three months.
Here's how to disable the automatic subscription renewal and stream rad songs without worrying that you'll get charged at the end of the trial.