x PhoneArena is hiring! Reviewer in the USA

Liveblog: Nvidia press-conference (CES 2014)

Posted: , posted by PhoneArena team

Tags :

Liveblog: Nvidia press-conference (CES 2014)
Nvidia is back to CES! Last year, the company treated us to the ambitious Project Shield console, as well the Tegra 4 mobile SoC (watch the presentation here). What could the famous GPU manufacturer have in store for us this year? Well, we'll know soon enough, because Nvidia's CES 2014 press-conference will take place today, starting at the times that you can see below. One thing is sure - we hope that Nvidia will have a bit more success with its mobile chipset offerings this year!

8 PM PT | 9 PM MT | 10 PM CT | 11 PM ET | 4 AM GMT (Jan 6) | 5 AM CET (Jan 6)


37 Comments
  • Options
    Close





Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories