We'll be covering Samsung's Galaxy S III launch event!

We'll be covering Samsung's Galaxy S III launch event!
Hey people, we just wanted to tell you that we'll be at Samsung's Galaxy S III launch event tomorrow (May 3), and in case Samsung doesn't decide to make some fun of us and unveil a new Galaxy Tab 2 or something, we'll be bringing you lots of news and interesting coverage around one of the most expected handsets of the year!

Here's when the event will kick off:

11AM Pacific | 1PM Central | 2PM Eastern | 7PM WET | 8PM CET | 9PM EET

Stay tuned to PhoneArena!

Related phones

Galaxy S III
  • Display 4.8 inches 1280 x 720 pixels
  • Camera 8 MP (Single camera) 1.9 MP front
  • Hardware Samsung Exynos 4 Quad 1GB RAM
  • Storage 32GB, microSDXC
  • Battery 2100 mAh
  • OS Android 4.3 Samsung TouchWiz UI

FEATURED VIDEO

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless