Verizon Press Conference Live Coverage!

Verizon Press Conference Live Coverage!
Welcome to our live coverage of Verizon's press conference here at CES 2011. We'll be live-blogging from the event, at which the carrier is expected to reveal some very interesting stuff related to its LTE network and possible its first LTE phone, the rumored HTC Thunderbolt.

The press conference will begin at 13:00 PST | 16:00 EST | 21:00 GMT



FEATURED VIDEO

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless