Microsoft CES 2012 keynote liveblog

Microsoft CES 2012 keynote liveblog
So, this is it - Microsoft's last CES keynote. You've probably heard that Redmond is officially over with the CES expo after this year's edition, probably because of the fact that the event doesn't really fit the company's release schedule. In other words, Microsoft usually has something to introduce a bit later in the year. Anyway, we're sure that there will still be a few surprises cooked by Microsoft mastermind Steve Ballmer. And yeah, we do hope they will be Windows Phone related, otherwise we don't really care that much.

Don't miss our liveblog - the event is going to start at 6:30PM Pacific, 8:30PM Central, and 9:30PM Eastern time! If you want, you can also follow it through our special Twitter channel: @PhoneArenaLive.


FEATURED VIDEO

5 Comments

1. knights4life03

Posts: 131; Member since: Jun 09, 2011

wat about windows 8? possibilities!!! lol

2. PAPINYC

Posts: 2315; Member since: Jul 30, 2011

No one, I mean no one, cares about Windows imMobile anymore (sadly).

5. drahmad

Posts: 480; Member since: Aug 20, 2011

so you think i m no one

3. knights4life03

Posts: 131; Member since: Jun 09, 2011

epic fail for derek :)

4. knights4life03

Posts: 131; Member since: Jun 09, 2011

windows 8 is gonna be a powerhouse for tablets desktops/laptops... if there will be a windows 8 tablet? im definitely puttin my hands on one and especially with a nokia design too... omg tech orgasm x8! ;)

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.