Liveblog: Qualcomm CES 2013 keynote

Liveblog: Qualcomm CES 2013 keynote
CES 2013 is a major consumer electronics show, and Qualcomm has become an incredibly influential company in the mobile business. So, what happens when you combine these two things? Why, the result can only be a super-fun keynote by Qualcomm chief Paul Jacobs!

Naturally, there hasn't been an abundance of leaks regarding Qualcomm's CES 2013 keynote, so what we're going to see is one big mystery. Will we get to see an answer to Tegra 4, the next-gen chip that Nvidia triumphantly announced yesterday? Who knows, we'll have to wait and see.

Qualcomm's CES 2013 keynote will begin at 6:30PM PT | 8:30PM CT | 9:30PM ET | 2:30AM GMT!


FEATURED VIDEO

7 Comments

1. Twisted247

Posts: 282; Member since: Oct 12, 2012

EXYNOSSSSS.... j/k Qualcomm is a beast

2. lonestrider

Posts: 88; Member since: Mar 31, 2012

I prefer Snapdragon, so far. In my opinion, Snapdragon is better at CPU, and Tegra is better at GPU. I'm not a gamer, so I choose Snapdragon.

3. TROLL

Posts: 4851; Member since: Apr 13, 2012

Still no way near EXYNOS

4. barondebxl

Posts: 180; Member since: Nov 04, 2011

Qualcomm is amazing! Take that in your face remixfa you clown!

5. TROLL

Posts: 4851; Member since: Apr 13, 2012

Qualcomm are used by commercially typical, unlike custom made A6x and EXYNOS.

6. lonestrider

Posts: 88; Member since: Mar 31, 2012

Is that Nascar-guy using iPhone 5? Lol.

7. PointMaza

Posts: 60; Member since: Dec 14, 2012

sexy lady.. :D

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.