LIVE: Asus' MWC 2013 press-conference

LIVE: Asus' MWC 2013 press-conference
Asus has promised to wow us at this year's Mobile World Congress, so here we are at its press-conference, waiting to be wowed. To tell you the truth, we don't have much specific information about the devices Asus is going to announce, though there is some speculation that the company may use the stage of MWC to introduce a new Padfone, Fonepad or a Transformer Infinity Android tablet.

As you can see, there's plenty of stuff to be excited about at this press-conference, so you aren't exactly short on reasons to stay tuned to us and discover what Asus is up to! The event will begin at 7:30 AM Eastern | 6:30AM Central | 5:30AM Mountain | 4:30AM Pacific | 12:30PM GMT.


FEATURED VIDEO

11 Comments

1. wendygarett unregistered

Can't wait another aluminum android device :)

2. fsnas

Posts: 122; Member since: Jun 18, 2012

Windows Phone! fingers crossed!!!

3. Berzerk000

Posts: 4275; Member since: Jun 26, 2011

Hoping to see a 10" tablet with a 2560x1600 resolution in the form of a new Infinity tab with Tegra 4 on board.

4. Reverence

Posts: 224; Member since: Jul 16, 2012

id love to see something similar to nexus 8

5. fujiwaraya

Posts: 2; Member since: Feb 25, 2013

Damn the delay

6. biophone

Posts: 1994; Member since: Jun 15, 2011

Nice phone

7. p0rkguy

Posts: 685; Member since: Nov 23, 2010

Far superior than the Retina Display.

8. Reverence

Posts: 224; Member since: Jul 16, 2012

UF this sucks! and half of the time he wasted telling people to take his photos

9. jade272727

Posts: 62; Member since: Dec 10, 2011

5" Full HD IPS 1920x1080 pixels resolution, 441ppi, "far superior than the Retina Display" Ouch.

10. TylerGrunter

Posts: 1544; Member since: Feb 16, 2012

Such a beauty of a tablet and they have to screw it using the Lexington chipset...

11. fujiwaraya

Posts: 2; Member since: Feb 25, 2013

THAT PRICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.