HTC's MWC event: Live Coverage

HTC's MWC event: Live Coverage
This is our Live Coverage post dedicated to HTC's February 15 event here at the MWC expo. Join us for a live-blogging session as CEO Peter Chou and company officially unveil their next-gen devices, namely the HTC Desire S, Incredible S, Wildfire S, Flyer tablet, as well as the Facebook-centric Salsa and ChaCha.

The event should start in 3:30AM ET | 00:30 PT | 9:30 CET


FEATURED VIDEO

3 Comments

1. dkelz313

Posts: 4; Member since: Feb 13, 2011

No HTC Pyramid. The anticipation is killin me to find out more about this phone. Now most likely have to wait a month for CTIA

2. daddyd302

Posts: 49; Member since: Jul 17, 2008

Still no official release date on the Thunderbolt??? If they are indeed shipping this week, then the 24th is the correct release date??

3. jks08

Posts: 1; Member since: Feb 15, 2011

I have given up on HTC products. They seem to constantly churn out new hardware without supporting the existing ones. Its sell it and forget about it. This shows in their software updates which at best takes ages and worst, never comes. Their standard replies are always 'We are working on it, please check our website'. Never been a fan of Apple but in this respect the are the best with upgrades. HTC thinks they can just forget about their consumers after they have sold them a product? Look at how Nokia and Motorola lost market share with crappy product and service.

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.