Nokia teasing something BIG for tomorrow

Nokia teasing something BIG for tomorrow
Nokia is teasing a mysterious ‘BIG’ announcement for tomorrow and only gives us one hint - an orange background with the Nokia logo engraved on it. The surprising announcement is scheduled for early morning UK time tomorrow, and it does not seem like Nokia will unveil news about Lumia.

More likely, we’ll see news regarding Nokia’s Asha lineup. The color is reminiscent of the Nokia Asha 501, a touchscreen-enabled feature phone in the sub-$100 category. Could we see finally a new Asha with 3G support?

Or are we in for more colors? These are just our guesses, but make sure to take a look back tomorrow to see what did Nokia have in mind.

The ‘BIG’ announcement is coming at 9am UK time | 4am EST | 1am PT



source: Nokia Conversations

FEATURED VIDEO

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless