NVIDIA CES 2012 press conference liveblog

NVIDIA CES 2012 press conference liveblog
Over the last year, NVIDIA became a major player in the field of mobile SoCs with its dual-core Tegra 2 processor. Actually, coming out of nowhere, NVIDIA managed to call itself the manufacturer of the first ever dual-core processor in a phone. Not only that, but the company also produced the first mobile quad-core processor to launch commercially - the Tegra 3 in the ASUS Eee Pad Transformer Prime. It is because of these achievements that we believe NVIDIA can now be called a major force on the mobile market. What are these guys going to announce here at CES 2012? We'll find out soon enough!

Don't miss our liveblog - the event is going to start at 4PM Pacific, 6PM Central, and 7PM Eastern time! If you want, you can also follow it through our special Twitter channel: @PhoneArenaLive.

And here's a live streaming, courtesy of CNET!


FEATURED VIDEO

1 Comment

1. OmarF82

Posts: 17; Member since: Jan 09, 2012

Love Tegra/Nvidia but i was about to post this press conf was so boring but then the MAGIC HAPPENS WOW

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.