Live: Microsoft's launch of Windows Phone 8

Live: Microsoft's launch of Windows Phone 8
And just like that, it's time for Microsoft to officially announce the start of the Windows Phone 8 era. At today's event in San Francisco, we're going to be introduced to WP8 once more, but this time we expect Redmond's team to reveal some additional details regarding its new mobile operating system, and who knows, we might even get to see (and play with) some previously unknown handsets!

Join us as we are following Microsoft's event and bringing you the latest news as they come out. We'll keep you posted with up-to-the-minute updates with our liveblog, which you can find below.

Stay tuned, the even starts at: 10AM PDT | 12PM CDT | 1PM EDT | 5PM GMT | 6PM CET



FEATURED VIDEO

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless