Notification Center

This is our new notification center. Inside, you will find updates on the most important things happening right now.

Notifications

Hmm, push notifications seem to be disabled in your browser. You can enable them from the 'Settings' icon in the URL bar of your browser.

www.phonearena.com

Apple iPhone X, iPhone 8 event liveblog

24

Today is the day. Apple is about to unveil its long-anticipated iPhone X, the tenth-generation iPhone, and we will liveblog the Apple iPhone X event as it happens.

Our liveblog starts at 10am PT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | 5pm GMT, so make sure to bookmark this page and come back here around then.

We expect the big star of the show to be the iPhone X, an all-out premium model with a futuristic "bezel-less" OLED screen, and an all-new glass and metal design.

Alongside the new iPhone X, Apple is also said to lift the cover off an iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus, two phones that should have a glass back like the iPhone X, but not the "bezel-less" tricks. The two are expected to be a gradual upgrade over the current iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus.

Whatever it is, you can tune in to our Apple iPhone X and iPhone 8 event liveblog right here.

New reasons to get excited every week

Get the most important news, reviews and deals in mobile tech delivered straight to your inbox

FCC OKs Cingular\'s purchase of AT&T Wireless