Notification Center

This is our new notification center. Inside, you will find updates on the most important things happening right now.

Notifications

Hmm, push notifications seem to be disabled in your browser. You can enable them from the 'Settings' icon in the URL bar of your browser.

www.phonearena.com

Stay tuned: BlackBerry 10 launch

46
RIM's latest devices may not have been particularly hot, but all of this is soon going to change! At least, that's what the company wants us to believe now that we're counting the days until the official BlackBerry 10 presentation.

On January 30, RIM CEO Thorsten Heins will officially unveil the new BlackBerry 10 OS, as well as the first devices to utilize the platform, among which is the BlackBerry Z10 full touchscreen smartphone that we've seen leak several times. Thanks to these numerous leaks and small events where company officials revealed little details about about the platform, RIM has managed to generate a moderate buzz surrounding its anticipated new platform.

Will the real thing live up to these expectations? Will it manage to exceed them? We'll know all of this on January 30, starting at about 10AM Eastern Time (7AM PT, 3PM GMT). Stay with us, as we'll be bringing you all the details as soon as they come out, plus piles of complementary coverage that you surely don't want to miss!

New reasons to get excited every week

Get the most important news, reviews and deals in mobile tech delivered straight to your inbox

FCC OKs Cingular\'s purchase of AT&T Wireless