Sprint's CTIA 2011 event: Live Coverage

Sprint's CTIA 2011 event: Live Coverage
Now that Samsung dropped its bomb at CTIA 2011, announcing the redesigned Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1, and brand new Galaxy Tab 8.9, it's now Sprint's turn to make the crowds go wild with its anticipated announcement of the HTC EVO 3D and the EVO View 4G tablet, which already made appearances on the carrier's site. And who knows, we might even see yet another exciting device by the carrer!

Stay tuned for our updates now, as the event is about to begin at 1:30PM ET | 10:30 AM PT | 5:30 PM GMT


FEATURED VIDEO

3 Comments

1. AndroidTroll

Posts: 359; Member since: Mar 05, 2011

Woot woot bring on the EVO 3D!!!!!!!

2. CNachoZ

Posts: 6; Member since: Mar 22, 2011

So we're looking forward to the EVO 3D, Nexus S, and MAYBE the Moto Atrix?! well, it's about DAMN time Sprint. Just when I thought all hopes were lost when the Echo was announced, you've come back brightened my day!

3. derp unregistered

yawn...wow what a snoozefest. another slew of carbon copied android turds with no identity. how original.

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.