Samsung Mobile Unpacked: Live Coverage!

Samsung Mobile Unpacked: Live Coverage!
Welcome to our Live Coverage post dedicated to Samsung Mobile's Unpacked event, which is about to take place here, at CTIA 2011. We are expecting some nice surprises by the manufacturer, like an 8.9-inch tablet, or maybe even a mini version of the Galaxy S II. Whatever it is, it sure is going to be pretty hot right here, so stay tuned for our up-to-the-minute updates!

The event is scheduled to begin in 11AM ET | 8AM PT | 3PM GMT



FEATURED VIDEO

2 Comments

2. Mr D unregistered

disappoint...sad...

4. Kakarotto

Posts: 255; Member since: Dec 07, 2010

WHO DELETED COMMENTS HERE?!?!?!!?!?!?!?

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.