Apple WWDC 2012 keynote: meta-liveblog

Apple WWDC 2012 keynote: meta-liveblog

Welcome to our meta-liveblog following Apple's WWDC 2012 opening keynote. Want to get the news from the event as quickly as possible? Well, you've come to the right place!


Unfortunately, we couldn't attend this year's WWDC, so what we'll basically do is to follow attending media's liveblogs and bring you the news right here, since Apple isn't live-streaming the keynote.


Anyways, we're all here for the new mobile announcements that'll probably be about iOS 6, so stay tuned, as the event will be starting shortly, at:


10 AM Pacific | 12 PM Central | 1 PM Eastern | 7 PM Central European Time





FEATURED VIDEO

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless