Liveblog: BlackBerry Live General Session

Liveblog: BlackBerry Live General Session
What's up, folks, are you ready to see what's going to happen at the BlackBerry Live keynote? Formerly known as BlackBerry World, BlackBerry Live is a conference of great interest to customers, clients, enthusiasts and unabashed BlackBerry lovers.

So, we don't really have any brave expectations for this relatively low-key event, but we do feel that there might be a special surprise lurking in the shadows. How about the BlackBerry R10, which is said to be a more affordable BlackBerry 10 smartphone with a QWERTY keyboard? We know, it may not be the device of our dreams, but it'll still be interesting to check it out.

Join us for a liveblog of the opening session, which is scheduled to begin at: 9AM ET | 8AM CT | 7AM MT | 6AM PT | 1PM GMT | 3PM CET!


FEATURED VIDEO

8 Comments

1. Nikolas.Oliver

Posts: 1574; Member since: Jul 01, 2012

Wtf is this s**t, bb again

6. TROLL

Posts: 4851; Member since: Apr 13, 2012

We no you hate BB, but BB10 is way better than old BB ™

7. No_Nonsense unregistered

Perhaps the first time I've given you a green thumb.

2. xperiaDROID

Posts: 5629; Member since: Mar 08, 2013

Okay, bring it on BB!

3. zhiae unregistered

we dont care

4. TROLL

Posts: 4851; Member since: Apr 13, 2012

Extasy, Apiskula where are you lot....? ™

5. pokharkarsaga

Posts: 545; Member since: Feb 23, 2012

Watch Blackberry live 2013 streaming here:- http://www.blackberrylive.com/content/webcast

8. apiskula

Posts: 578; Member since: Jan 25, 2013

I cannot believe people would actually go to an event like this. What did they have 10 people. What a waste of time and money for this crap. I would only go if they announced they are closing the doors. Don't worry they will not be around for much longer

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.