x We have placed cookies on your device to make your experience better. Find more info here.
x PhoneArena.com наема във Варна! Ако технологиите са в кръвта ти и имаш перфектен писмен английски,
ние ти даваме възможността да станеш част от екипа ни. - виж повече

HTC One (E8) User Reviews

9.7 Based on 3 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Call quality9.3/10
Battery9/10
Reception9.7/10
Display9.3/10
Build quality9.7/10
Text input10/10
Everyday usage9.7/10
UI speed9.3/10
Camera9/10
Multimedia9.7/10
Internet9.3/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

Maalik
posted on 18 Oct 2014, 15:57 (Posts: 0; Member since: 29 Sep 2014)

10

Excellent Phone

Maalik has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Good job htc, high-end spec and mid range price. Light mat gray color looks great and curvy back feels good in hand. In my opinion battery should not be less than 3000 mah for this type of hardware. Sense6 and UI speed are awesome. My last phone was LG G2 and now i am really enjoying this phone.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • Excellent display
  • Nice build quality
  • Great sound
  • Good front Cam
  • Good LED flash light

Cons

  • Power Button

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Drearystate
posted on 06 Oct 2014, 11:18 (Posts: 0; Member since: 06 Oct 2014)

9

Great phone but very similar to S4 from a year ago in specs.

Drearystate has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

I would of expected a newer phone to have newer insides, especially a flagship phone, but in this case it is very comparable to the S4 after its last software update. Still better than the iphone 6 /6 plus and the galaxy s5 but your still better off going with the lg g3 or the s4.

Build quality 9/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 8/10
UI speed 8/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 8/10
Battery 8/10

Pros

  • nice phone
  • great build

Cons

  • pixel density should of been higher
  • same ppi as s4

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

aakashmr.10
posted on 04 Sep 2014, 06:31 (Posts: 1; Member since: 14 Apr 2014)

10

Excellent phone. Worth the money.

aakashmr.10 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I am a really big fan of HTC. Generally HTC phones are a bit overpriced but this phone is definitely worth buying. All high end features for a reasonable price. I really like the white glossy finish on the backside. Feels great to own a HTC phone. I wish HTC keeps manufacturing such phone for a affordable price.

Build quality 10/10 Premium build quality. Nice glossy finish at the back. I never noticed fingerprints much on it though as the review seems to declare.
Reception 10/10 Good.
Call quality 10/10 Good clarity. Depends on the carrier though. I use Airtel.
Internet 10/10 Good connectivity to wifi, great download speed.
Multimedia 10/10 Great speakers, great display.
Camera 10/10 Great selfie camera. Primary camera is good but could have been better.
UI speed 10/10 HTC have been famous at providing great UI always. As usual Awesome and quick response.
Everyday usage 10/10 Definitely a good phone for everyday use.
Text input 10/10 Good. Great keyboard.
Display 10/10 Awesome HD display.
Battery 10/10 Great battery backup. Lasts more than a day of normal use.

Pros

  • Phone is worth the price.
  • Great battery.
  • Awesome display.
  • Good speakers.
  • Nice selfie camera.

Cons

  • Power button is a little difficult to reach.

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Buy This Phone

Latest stories