x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

AT&T Fusion 2 User Reviews

7 Based on 3 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Multimedia6/10
Internet7.7/10
Call quality8/10
Battery7.3/10
Reception8/10
Display8.3/10
Build quality8.3/10
Text input5.7/10
Everyday usage7.3/10
UI speed6.7/10
Camera5.7/10

Alternatives



Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

slygyrygy
posted on 15 Sep 2013, 08:35 (Posts: 0; Member since: 15 Sep 2013)

8

Very dependable phone with a very long battery life

slygyrygy has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

I never write reviews and I signed up to this site only to write a review on this phone because it is such a great phone. I am very picky and had to settle with this because it was the best gophone at at&t I could get under $100.00. Turns out it amazed the crap out of me. The battery lasts a very long time I don't even pack a charger for the day. The sound quality over headphones is absolutely fantastic. Videos not sot so great but youtube just fine. call quality is ok meaning just fine. overall this phone is the best cheap phone out there hands down. very solid design. processor works like a stallion hats off...

Build quality 9/10
Reception 7/10
Call quality 8/10
Internet 7/10
Multimedia 7/10
Camera 7/10
UI speed 7/10
Everyday usage 8/10
Text input 8/10
Display 9/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • sturdy little phone with great sound and processor holds up well

Cons

  • movies suck

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

legggos137
posted on 10 Jun 2013, 22:22 (Posts: 0; Member since: 10 Jun 2013)

6

It's Alright

legggos137 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

The phone is cheap and easy to use if you aren't a big cell phone user and only need it for emergencies. If you want it for a variety of purposes I recommend a phone with a better OS. The little features about it are what aren't good.

Build quality 8/10 It's a pretty sturdy phone, I've had it for about six months with a case on it, I've dropped it and the case has come off. No more than a few dents
Reception 10/10 No problems with the calls or service
Call quality 9/10 No major problems with the service or quality
Internet 9/10 Internet is pretty good, kid of slow at times
Multimedia 3/10 Doesn't play a bunch of videos, won't send any over :30. Gallery is confusing, the music deletes playlists!!!!!
Camera 4/10 Camera quality kind of sucks, it's only good when you're outside. Very good for occasional use. No flash option though, and no front camera.
UI speed 6/10 It kind of lags after the first couple weeks of use, but overall pretty good.
Everyday usage 5/10 I use it daily, it's kind of slow but hasn't had any problems until about three months into usage.
Text input 3/10 The texting is great at first for the first few weeks., but now it's just slow and lagging and both keyboard options are hard to use. I downloaded a keyboard app to use instead.
Display 9/10 The display quality is actually really good.
Battery 5/10 Ugh. The battery was AMAZING for a while. Three weeks ago it went bad. Now it dies pretty fast especially when you use it frequently or have no service. It's just like every other android I've had experience with.

Pros

  • Simple Design
  • Easy to Use
  • Good Graphics
  • Sturdy Phone
  • Cheap
  • Good for occasional use

Cons

  • No front Camera
  • No flash option
  • Keyboard and texting is slow
  • Deletes your playlists
  • Bad camera quality
  • Doesn't take screenshots
  • Current operating system (2.3) is kind of sucky and the phone could really use updated software

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

mildew555
posted on 18 Feb 2013, 15:52 (Posts: 0; Member since: 18 Feb 2013)

7

review

mildew555 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

this phone is a very good phone for the 13 or 14 year olds it about equivalent to the iphone 3gs.If you are a big texter the phone does not text very fast or good but for the ocational texter it is just fine. the internet on this device is fine for the occasional google searches but not for much else.

Build quality 8/10
Reception 7/10
Call quality 7/10
Internet 7/10
Multimedia 8/10
Camera 6/10
UI speed 7/10
Everyday usage 9/10 I use it alot
Text input 6/10
Display 7/10
Battery 8/10

Pros

  • good cheap phone

Cons

  • if its for work or big projects not a good phone

mildew555 alternatives:

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Buy Accessories

Latest stories