Samsung SGH-ZV10 User Reviews Back

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of PhoneArena.

Pankaj Kumar posted on Apr 28, 2008, 11:45 PM

6.8

Starting of Future Generation Phone

Phone is good atleast this is a start of future generation phone. It will be more effective if consumer get its services at minimal price. Only Battery Backup is required to be upgraded.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Report

Daniel Broderick posted on Nov 27, 2006, 1:03 PM

8.6

Brilliant Phone

Very good phone but not that new. I find it very reliable. I would recomend this phone to everyone. I have had it 7 months now and its still a magnificent phone

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Report

falcon posted on Oct 23, 2006, 12:06 AM

6.0

samsung sgh-zv10

well as far as the phone goes.if it keeps turning itself off dont take it into the voda phone shop as they end up wiping all your contacts, you carnt log into the samsung mobil fun club as the phone is not on there listing.it takes good videos and pictures thats all i founf so far

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Report

george posted on Aug 19, 2006, 12:46 PM

9.4

very good!;)

i really like this mobile phone because it has everything that the others do(it is 3G),so you don't feel bored with that after a little while...!
i work as electrician for public works,so my mobile has gone through the worst conditions you can imagine(snow,mud,knocked with big hummers,steped on it,dropped it)and it is still like the first day i bought it....:)
just think about it,next time you are going to buy a mobile phone!!!hope i helped you a bit...take care!

Is this review helpful?

Report

Lloydyoshi posted on Aug 18, 2006, 3:26 AM

6.4

Hot

Elite one of kind it must be in Elite country.
if your country does not have 3G Networks you
will not Enjoy SGH-ZV10 because this is the best!:)

Is this review helpful?

Report

David posted on Aug 09, 2006, 5:40 AM

8.2

Excellent

This is a great phone, mp3, camera, 3g, Voda live! Great phone!Its got grear connectivity to bluetooth, infra-RED, GPRS! All for 150, now thats a bargain, buy IT!!

Is this review helpful?

Report

Cahill posted on Jul 25, 2006, 10:27 AM

6.4

24 hour batt

Its a grand phone,loads a memory, good camera, all but the battrey, it dosent even last a full day! but thats my only complant........................ther 150

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

Albert posted on Jul 19, 2006, 9:31 AM

9.6

Nice Phone

It is a very nice Phone eccept the thing that you could not have a memory card. I Really do like this phone because it has 3G and other features like Mp3's and AAC.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review
This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless