Samsung SGH-A127 User Reviews

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of PhoneArena.

MotorolaExpert posted on Jul 24, 2008, 8:04 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Jul 21, 2008

8.6

Cute little phone..

my freind has this phone and i am exited to annouce that this phone is ADORABLE. this is a tiny little bargain priced phone that has a tiny but good camera, decent features, small keypad, functional, and good battery life. i hope they pump out another one like this from the samsung factory. kudos to you, Samsung.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Report

shell posted on Apr 05, 2009, 8:41 PM

3.3

Very Bad Cell Phone!!!!

I got so screwed by this phone!  Can't return it and it is not bluetooth capable which was not stated on the package.  The person who sold it to me said it was exactly like my other phone.  What a LIE!!!  Beware before you buy this phone.  It is not user friendly.

Pros

  • Cheap

Cons

  • Should be in the little kids section. Not bluetooth capable. Not at all useful for a person that is on the road constantly.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

RichardPhoneQuoter posted on Jan 11, 2009, 6:22 AM

9.3

Awesome Phone

This Phone is Amazing For its features the camera works great. its a good phone altogeather If you like at&t i suggest this phone if you don't require bluetooth or usb and such. Good Luck

Pros

  • Pic Messaging
  • LCD
  • Camera

Cons

No Cons

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Report

pissed off posted on Jun 26, 2008, 8:46 AM

10.0

Fernando Aguirre

Dear Fernando Aguirre why don't you just buy a phone that has bluetooth and usb connection instead of giving this great phone a bad review because there is nothing wrong with this phone maybe you just don't know how to use it. And if you would have done just a tiny bit of reseach on this phone before you purchased it you would have found out that it doesn't have bluetooth or usb connection.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Report

Dustin posted on Jun 26, 2008, 8:37 AM

9.0

Great phone

I love this phone because it is very useable you can text, talk, and send pictures which I have done before and the person that did the last review said it won't send them, well maybe that person doesn't know how to.Great camera easy to use the only bad thing is when you close the phone the outside display goes off in like 3 seconds but if you want to see what time it is you can hold one of the volume keys (while the phone is closed) and it will light up. Over all this is a very great phone and yes I would recommend anyone to have one.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Report

Fernando Aguirre posted on Jun 24, 2008, 10:41 PM

4.4

the worst cell ever

this cellphone cannot be connected with computers.
You cannot connect it using USB,neither bluetooth,neither any other way. If you take pictures, yo cant share them , you lost your money if you buy this cellphone.

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Report

Johnathan posted on Jun 11, 2008, 10:37 PM

8.8

Love this phone

I just recently bought this phone... This phone is great. So who cares if this phone doesn't have bluetooth. This phone is something I need it's useful, reliable, cool looking, and it's the right size for me. I strongly recommend this phone to people.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Report

xmas3000 posted on May 31, 2008, 8:13 PM

8.8

great price/ phone

i bought it of ebay yesterday for $29.95. i added a 2 year plan for a subtotal of $59.95. it is very easy to navigate, and i can send txts and pix. i email my friends on this phone, and i love it so much- that i preffer it over an iphone cause an iphone is hard to control and expensive.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review
This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.