Motorola W375 User Reviews Back

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of PhoneArena.

ericjp posted on Sep 29, 2010, 10:10 PM

7.7

Real good phone.  This phone may not be the trendiest phone on the market but it is certainly unbreakable.  I have dropped this phone in the gym numerous times and cannot fathom it breaking.  This phone is a real winner just like michael joradan.  If you want a real strudy phone this one might be for you also.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

Zero posted on Jan 24, 2010, 11:39 PM

2.0

Omg do NOT buy this piece of absolute trash if you plan on texting anybody. this phone has the SLOWEST keys for texting! The keys are more then slow as hell and that causes many mistakes. Sending a picture from your phone to a buddy takes bout 2 minutes!! I kid you not! and some times it don't send right at all!! This phone is only good for calls that's it. Even then the battery life sucks!

Pros

  • It's a phone that rings and you can talk to someone
  • pretty loud alarm

Cons

  • BAD speed for texting Very very slow key pad. Takes minutes to send pics or sometimes long texts (if of course you have the patience to type a long message). No place to insert a memory card for other picture storage. Don't even try to access the web lol and you thought texting on this thing was slow...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Report

Me posted on Jul 29, 2009, 6:27 PM

6.7

Great Reception

This phone has the best reception, highest volume and best alarm of any phone that I have had. The rest is average to mediocre. But now that I upgraded to a nicer looking and more advanced phone, I've truly come to miss the reception on this one and I still use it as my morning alarm.

Pros

  • Reception
  • Alarm
  • Loud volume

Cons

  • Calculator lacks certain functions
  • Mediocre Camera

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

Alex LIKE CHICKENS posted on Nov 14, 2008, 10:47 PM

1.3

PIECE OF SHIT WITH BUTTONS

The worst phone u could ever buy blurry camera, web is soooo slow. it chould be sold cheaper than a banana. it's so bad i never use it. one pic takes up 6% of memory.
 
SO BAD!!! :( 

Pros

  • NUN

Cons

  • EVERYTHING

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Report

Jack Macqueen posted on May 21, 2008, 6:17 AM

4.6

WHAT A WASTE!!!

The camera is blurry, the system is slow, there aren't enough features and the lack of memory is the most shocking part of it all (only around 500kb). Apart from that the sound, signal and design is quite good.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Report

HALEY posted on Aug 09, 2007, 8:00 PM

9.2

THE BEST PHONE

This is a really great phone for a very affordable. It has very good looks, like all phones should have. The web search isnt the best but, other than that its a ten for me.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Report

--w375 user-- posted on Jun 04, 2007, 6:43 AM

7.0

simply irresistable..

this phone is really great..

very simple,

even though it has no connectivity thing like infrared and bluetooth, you'll enjoy this phone with it's MINI-USB, which you can connect it in your PC.. it contains a 0.3 megapixel VGA resolution camera, downloadable games, FM radio, and many more..

you'll gonna kove it! promise..

..-''-..

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Report

kimberly posted on Apr 29, 2007, 10:58 PM

8.8

this is a good phone!

i think this is a great phone, but on the tracfone website it is a different phone, like its the same phone but with no camera! so i was wondering which is the real phone?

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review
This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless