x PhoneArena is hiring! Reviewer in the USA

Motorola Moto E4 Plus User Reviews

6.5 Based on 2 Reviews

Overall user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Build quality7/10
Text input6/10
Everyday usage6.5/10
UI speed6/10
Camera5.5/10
Multimedia5.5/10
Internet6/10
Call quality5.5/10
Battery7.5/10
Reception5.5/10
Display6.5/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

motoe4
posted on 08 Jun 2018, 16:57 (Posts: 0; Member since: 08 Jun 2018)

7

Moto e4 plus.

motoe4 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

problems with touch sreen sometimes. problems getting texts and call in a timely manor.limited settings, texting layoutt kinda cheezy. goes dark too fast.background clock and date goes dark too fast Its not a bad phone i just found it cumbersome to use and too quick to go dark. I did not care for the texting setup/operation. It does have good batter life . And good brightness settings .It was inexpencive about $130 compared to apples $800+ phones. I just did a even exchange for a Samsung Galaxy J 7. wait for it now then i ll review it too.

Build quality 8/10
Reception 7/10 not sure why but texts and call were delayed by a day
Call quality 6/10
Internet 6/10
Multimedia 6/10
Camera 6/10
UI speed 6/10
Everyday usage 6/10
Text input 6/10 the texting setup is kinda cheezy...the volume button is to close to the screen button easy to
Display 7/10
Battery 8/10

Pros

  • long battery life,has a good brigtness settings,

Cons

  • touch screen issues, takes many swipe to open sometimes.
  • to many step to open texts,

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

harish0475
posted on 30 Sep 2017, 04:53 (Posts: 0; Member since: 30 Sep 2017)

6

come across hardware issue within 15 days of purchase

harish0475 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I had give my Moto E4 Plus back to the gallery as gallery people confirm hardware problem in the same within 15 days from purchase from flipkart. I had found touch problem in the same phone and i had given it to gallery and they had told me that there is a hardware problem in the phone and told i will get it after 7 days. please do not buy this model of motorol mobile

Build quality 6/10
Reception 4/10
Call quality 5/10
Internet 6/10
Multimedia 5/10
Camera 5/10
UI speed 6/10
Everyday usage 7/10
Text input 6/10
Display 6/10
Battery 7/10

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories