x We have placed cookies on your device to make your experience better. Find more info here.
x PhoneArena.com наема във Варна! Ако технологиите са в кръвта ти и имаш перфектен писмен английски,
ние ти даваме възможността да станеш част от екипа ни. - виж повече

ZTE Adamant User Reviews

9.5 Based on 2 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Multimedia9.5/10
Internet9.5/10
Call quality9.5/10
Battery9.5/10
Reception9.5/10
Display10/10
Build quality9.5/10
Text input9.5/10
Everyday usage9.5/10
UI speed9.5/10
Camera9.5/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

anishraj
posted on 21 Oct 2012, 20:28 (Posts: 17; Member since: 18 Jun 2012)

10

This is a beautiful piece of technology,

anishraj has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Have a great design and is lighter that I was expected, it runs almost all the famous apps in the market.and I am very happy with it. this good cellphone into a great one. Easy to use comes with a great camera with flash!It is very easy to use and navigate through the features and I really like this smartphone,the size of the phone is absolutely cute!!

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Camea

Cons

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

sagar76
posted on 22 Jul 2012, 13:28 (Posts: 1; Member since: 18 Jul 2012)

9

best phone to use

sagar76 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I have been using this phone from past one month, till date no problem with the phone, the touch screen and the dispaly ids really good,and the features are really good like Light sensor, Proximity sensor, and the display resolution is 480 x 800 pixels which is really good,if any have plan of purchasing the phone , i suggest to take this

Build quality 9/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 9/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • fantastic phone

Cons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories