x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Nokia Lumia 1320 User Reviews

9 Based on 2 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Camera7.5/10
Multimedia9/10
Internet9/10
Call quality9.5/10
Battery10/10
Reception9.5/10
Display9/10
Build quality9/10
Text input8.5/10
Everyday usage10/10
UI speed9.5/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

ProudiAn
posted on 05 Apr 2014, 04:14 (Posts: 0; Member since: 04 Apr 2014)

9

Great Phone

ProudiAn has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

PHONEARENA should remove that it has NFC, IT DOESN'T, on any version of the mobile which are 3 btw. I have the RM-996 one. The phone is great so far. Battery and display are cool. great value for money indeed.

Build quality 9/10 Strong phone with nice back and cover. when u open it up u can see how nice and strong it is
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 9/10 Great, although the internet explorer is pretty basic but i found a browser named UC browser which turned to be really cool
Multimedia 10/10 Plays HD movies flawlessly even with sizes like 3 gb
Camera 8/10 Good for a 5 mp one and the nokia apps for photo editing and related stuff are really cool.
UI speed 10/10 realy fast
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10 its my first full touch screen phne as i awlays had a qwerty, bb and nokia. nt still nice and i am getting used to it. after the next update microsoft will have a really fastest touch keypad i guess.
Display 9/10 My bad luck that i got it from another country, the screen had some defect like small white dot to the top right. It only appeared when the theme was white. Other than that it was great esp. with movies
Battery 10/10 Superb. i heavily use wi-fi and media thorughout the day and it still have juice for the day later. Unlike my bb which was a pain in the @**

Pros

  • Big Dispaly
  • Super Battery
  • Really Fast with HD movies and daily tasks
  • apps needed were found on the store
  • Great wp8 interface a lot better than that of android to me
  • Great sound and loud speaker

Cons

  • No Nfc
  • IE browser with wp8 needs more tools
  • input editing is tough compared to android esp. with cursor or letter indent

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

greenhost
posted on 28 Jan 2014, 13:47 (Posts: 0; Member since: 28 Jan 2014)

9

awesome

greenhost has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

awesome phablet for daily use. nokia quality, Windows 8 Mobile OS makes phone VFM. Camera could have been atleast 8MP. In India also it is HSDPA+, not real LTE! call quality is superb! Battery last for 2 days in normal use.

Build quality 9/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 8/10
Camera 7/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 8/10
Display 9/10
Battery 10/10

15 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories