x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Nokia Lumia 1320 User Reviews

9.5 Based on 4 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Everyday usage10/10
UI speed9.8/10
Camera8.3/10
Multimedia9.3/10
Internet9.5/10
Call quality9.8/10
Battery10/10
Reception9.8/10
Display9.5/10
Build quality9.5/10
Text input9.3/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

ayubkhan008
posted on 03 Jun 2014, 03:51 (Posts: 3; Member since: 02 Jun 2014)

10

NOKIA lumia 1320

ayubkhan008 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

i have it and i m using this phone its really awesome guys don't worry of OS windows phone is giving update in june last (wp8.1) than it wil be stand for compete android. go for lumia once guys you will never switch back to android but only if you can understand the power of windows phone

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 8/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • huge battery life easily 2days pick up after normal use
  • big display easy for typing,movies,games.etc
  • best hardware
  • easy using windows phone OS is just awesome for personal phone.
  • push notification is great as email arrives as soon as the sender send
  • fast internet

Cons

  • Camera is only 5mp
  • other cons are also there but it will solve after update of OS to Windows phone 8.1

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

tom4820
posted on 02 Jun 2014, 08:57 (Posts: 0; Member since: 20 Aug 2013)

10

Awesome

tom4820 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

This is a awesome phablet, its my first phablet.
love the Windows 8 phone style!!!!
Great for office and home usage.
great graphics and speed for my games with the xbox account.
Also great internet speed.
the app store is a little weak on the amount of apps, but thats going to be fixed.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • ui speed

Cons

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

ProudiAn
posted on 05 Apr 2014, 04:14 (Posts: 0; Member since: 04 Apr 2014)

9

Great Phone

ProudiAn has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

PHONEARENA should remove that it has NFC, IT DOESN'T, on any version of the mobile which are 3 btw. I have the RM-996 one. The phone is great so far. Battery and display are cool. great value for money indeed.

Build quality 9/10 Strong phone with nice back and cover. when u open it up u can see how nice and strong it is
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 9/10 Great, although the internet explorer is pretty basic but i found a browser named UC browser which turned to be really cool
Multimedia 10/10 Plays HD movies flawlessly even with sizes like 3 gb
Camera 8/10 Good for a 5 mp one and the nokia apps for photo editing and related stuff are really cool.
UI speed 10/10 realy fast
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10 its my first full touch screen phne as i awlays had a qwerty, bb and nokia. nt still nice and i am getting used to it. after the next update microsoft will have a really fastest touch keypad i guess.
Display 9/10 My bad luck that i got it from another country, the screen had some defect like small white dot to the top right. It only appeared when the theme was white. Other than that it was great esp. with movies
Battery 10/10 Superb. i heavily use wi-fi and media thorughout the day and it still have juice for the day later. Unlike my bb which was a pain in the @**

Pros

  • Big Dispaly
  • Super Battery
  • Really Fast with HD movies and daily tasks
  • apps needed were found on the store
  • Great wp8 interface a lot better than that of android to me
  • Great sound and loud speaker

Cons

  • No Nfc
  • IE browser with wp8 needs more tools
  • input editing is tough compared to android esp. with cursor or letter indent

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

greenhost
posted on 28 Jan 2014, 13:47 (Posts: 0; Member since: 28 Jan 2014)

9

awesome

greenhost has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

awesome phablet for daily use. nokia quality, Windows 8 Mobile OS makes phone VFM. Camera could have been atleast 8MP. In India also it is HSDPA+, not real LTE! call quality is superb! Battery last for 2 days in normal use.

Build quality 9/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 8/10
Camera 7/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 8/10
Display 9/10
Battery 10/10

24 out of 26 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories