x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

LG G Pro 2 User Reviews

9.3 Based on 3 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Reception8.3/10
Display9.3/10
Build quality9.3/10
Text input8.7/10
Everyday usage9.7/10
UI speed9.3/10
Camera9.7/10
Multimedia9.7/10
Internet9.3/10
Call quality8.7/10
Battery9.3/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

praveenayu
posted on 21 Sep 2014, 04:34 (Posts: 0; Member since: 21 Sep 2014)

9

A truly awesome mobile..

praveenayu has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

The mobile has been truly wonderful... I must say the, Display, Network reception, Battery backup, Speed(Thanks to 3 GB Rams of awesomeness) everything else been truly awesome.. It's become my daily driver.

Build quality 9/10 Nice grip, nice ergonomics..
Reception 8/10 Though reception is good not entirely awesome.
Call quality 8/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10
Display 9/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Battery life
  • Camera
  • Display
  • Connectivity

Cons

  • Lack of stylus
  • Call quality
  • Updates???

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

mike2959
posted on 14 Aug 2014, 15:07 (Posts: 279; Member since: 08 Oct 2011)

10

LG G Pro 2

mike2959 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

I've had this phone for about 6 month's and it's easily the best device I've owned. I imported the F350s model from S. korea and it works great on AT&T. LTE as well. It's a big phone but still usable. The battery is excellent. The speaker phone loud. Call quality is excellent. 3GB Ram it flies.

Build quality 10/10 Very strong.
Reception 9/10 The WiFi signal at times seems a bit weak.
Call quality 10/10 Super Clear and super loud.
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10 Wow! The display is amazing.
Battery 10/10

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

jmohansundar
posted on 10 Aug 2014, 12:03 (Posts: 0; Member since: 04 Nov 2012)

9

Best Phablet out in its price range

jmohansundar has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I bought this phone recently after doing lot of research and this is the best phone I could find for its price range. I bought it for Rs. 33k in Indian rupees. There were other phones, but not with this screen size and performance and battery. LG has done a perfect phablet. I still wonder why it ain't a huge performer among all and why it ain't released in US.!

Build quality 9/10 Its Big and Its Sleek
Reception 8/10
Call quality 8/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10 The OIS and 4K feature made it perfect !
UI speed 9/10 Smooth and not boring
Everyday usage 9/10 Thanks to the UI and battery life.
Text input 7/10
Display 9/10 Though the screen is large the amount of ppi was soo crisp enough that there was no flaw
Battery 8/10 Lasts for a day!

Pros

  • Big display with Good ppi
  • New button replacement
  • Bigger battery
  • 3GB Ram
  • 13MP OIS Camera with 4K

Cons

  • No Stylus
  • Plastic

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories