iPhone 4S hits 22 more countries

iPhone 4S hits 22 more countries
The iPhone 4S has been released in twenty-two new countries today, meaning twenty-two new countries get all the highs and lows from the Siri virtual assistant to the nagging issues with battery life.  

On Friday, the new Apple smartphone launched in twenty new European countries: Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. The iPhone 4S also launched outside of Europe in Mexico and Singapore.

This brings the total countries selling the iPhone 4S to twenty-nine once we include the original seven launch countries of the US, Canada, Australia, the UK, France, Germany and Japan.

source: BGR
Loading Comments...
FCC OKs Cingular\'s purchase of AT&T Wireless