Watch the Motorola Moto G event livestream here


It is almost here, folks! The Motorola Moto G will be made official in just a few minutes, and even though its announcement is taking place in São Paulo, Brazil, that doesn't mean you can't be part of the show. That's because Motorola is livestreaming the Moto G event online for anyone to enjoy.

  The announcement is scheduled to begin at 9:00AM Eastern Time
(6:00AM Pacific, 2:00PM GMT, 11:00PM JST)

This means that you still have enough time to throw a bag of popcorn in the microwave. And in case you can't make it on time, rest assured that we'll have plenty of coverage posted, bringing you all you need to know about the Motorola Moto G.

Related phones

Moto G
  • Display 4.5" 720 x 1280 pixels
  • Camera 5 MP / 1.3 MP front
  • Processor Qualcomm Snapdragon 400, Quad-core, 1200 MHz
  • Storage 8 GB
  • Battery 2070 mAh

FEATURED VIDEO

1 Comment

1. loccoc402

Posts: 33; Member since: Nov 07, 2013

Great moto G, great price

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.