Notification Center

This is our new notification center. Inside, you will find updates on the most important things happening right now.

Notifications

Hmm, push notifications seem to be disabled in your browser. You can enable them from the 'Settings' icon in the URL bar of your browser.

www.phonearena.com

Watch LG G5 announcement live stream here

29

LG has the pleasure of letting everyone who cannot make it to Barcelona for MWC 2016 know that its LG G5 Day will be live-streamed on LG Mobile's YouTube channel this Sunday, Feb 21. The event will begin in 14:00 CET | 07:00 CST | 13:00 GMT. Tune in to PhoneArena for the live-stream and extensive coverage of LG's upcoming beast of an Android flagship!

The LG G5 is shaping up as a major breakthrough for the South Korean powerhouse that isn't Samsung. With its metal body, innovative modular design, dual camera combo, and top of the line spec sheet, LG's latest and greatest is bound to turn more than a few heads. Needless to say, we're holding our breaths for its announcement, just like most of you.

Tune in for the LG G5 announcement live stream this Sunday, 14:00 CET | 07:00 CST | 13:00 GMT

New reasons to get excited every week

Get the most important news, reviews and deals in mobile tech delivered straight to your inbox

FCC OKs Cingular\'s purchase of AT&T Wireless