T-Mobile's After Hours sale today drops the price for G2, Sidekick 4G to $0.00

T-Mobile's After Hours sale today drops the price for G2, Sidekick 4G to $0.00
T-Mobile’s After Hours sale has now finally been confirmed for today, kicking off at 9pm PT (12am ET) and going all the way to 3am PT (6am ET), but penny-saving night owls waiting for a huge deal on the dual-core T-Mobile G2x will be disappointed to find out that due to inventory issues the carrier has changed the featured devices in the last minute.

So finally, if you stay up longer you can get the good old T-Mobile G2 and the fresh full QWERTY Sidekick 4G for free with a new two-year agreement. The offer is not valid for upgrades, so you’ll have to opt for new lines of service to get the phones. Will this price cut be enough of an incentive to make you jump onto the T-Mo train?

source: T-Mobile (Twitter)

Related phones

G2
  • Display 3.7 inches
    800 x 480 pixels
  • Camera 5 MP (Single camera)
    front
  • Hardware Qualcomm Snapdragon S2
    0.5GB RAM
  • Storage 4GB, microSDHC
  • Battery 1300 mAh
  • OS Android 2.3.3
Sidekick 4G
  • Display 3.5 inches
    800 x 480 pixels
  • Camera 3 MP (Single camera)
    0.3 MP VGA front
  • Hardware Samsung Exynos 3
    0.5GB RAM
  • Storage , microSDHC
  • Battery 1500 mAh
  • OS Android 2.2

FEATURED VIDEO

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless