Sprint-Motorola June 9 event: Live Coverage

Sprint-Motorola June 9 event: Live Coverage
We're here live in New York City for Sprint and Motorola's joint event, where the companies are expected to unveil their latest collaborations. But what will Dan Hesse and Sanjay Jha announce today? To tell you the truth, information is as scarce as hen's teeth, but the most certain speculation right now centers around an eventual announcement of the ATRIX 4G-like Motorola Photon 4G and a WiMAX-powered XOOM. Whether these will be the devices we'll see only time will tell.

Make sure to tune to our web-frequencies today at 12:30PM ET | 11:30AM CT | 9:30AM PT for our up-to-the-minute updates!

You can now check our hands-ons and news from the announcements:

Motorola PHOTON 4G Hands-on | News

Motorola TRIUMPH Hands-on | News

Sprint-Motorola June 9 event: Live Coverage

FEATURED VIDEO

3 Comments

1. SuperAndroidEvo

Posts: 4888; Member since: Apr 15, 2011

Motorola & Sprint sounds like a good deal to me. Hey to have all the top Android phone makers on Sprint's 4G WiMAX is great. There is a lot of "choice" at Sprint. HTC, Samsung, & now welcome Motorola. Little by little & quietly Sprint has some serious smartphones in its arsenal! Good job Sprint!

2. N android555 unregistered

Bring it on baby!

3. Sniggly

Posts: 7305; Member since: Dec 05, 2009

Yikes, the XOOM, Photon, and Triumph? Looks like Sprint is taking Motorola seriously.

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.