Sony announces MWC event for Feb 26th

Sony announces MWC event for Feb 26th
Sony has just sent out invitations for its MWC event where it promises to update us with its newest devices, and we’ll be there covering all new gadgets and announcements. Sony’s event is scheduled for Sunday, Feb 26th, kicking off at 6:00pm CET | 12:00pm EST | 9:00am PST.

“Find out what’s new and what’s next! Join Sony and Sony Mobile Communications at our Press Conference at Mobile World Congress,” Sony teased.

And we already know that the company has a lot of Android phones in its pipeline, and possibly even a Windows Phone handset. We expect to see the tiny and affordable Sony Xperia U, leaked out as the Sony Kumquat, the curvy uniquely-designed Sony Nypon which resembles the Tablet S, and boxy mid-ranger Sony Pepper.

What do you want to see from Sony? Let us know in the comments below.

source: Sony


FEATURED VIDEO

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless